Deepika Padukone new pictures for Cartier
Is Border 2 Flop
Battle Of Galwan Might Be Postponed
Your first memory of a Bollywood song?
Uff uff mirchi, hai hai mirchi
🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️
🤪
Originally posted by: Justwatching
I wouldn’t put this past them. NCB, liek it’s supporters, has a hard time removing fiction from fact
Ohh yeah. SRK gonna sign a movie of Rohit Shetty's cops universe where he is going to bust the drug nexus. Wankhede -e- Dastan
Originally posted by: TMKOC_MY
Ohh yeah. SRK gonna sign a movie of Rohit Shetty's cops universe where he is going to bust the drug nexus. Wankhede -e- Dastan
🤣 this is bound to happen to satisfy once ego
Omg some of you have the best comebacks. Honestly.. Which I could never make.
Decency se explain karke kya ukhad liya maine.. kara to apna time waste hi..
Many here have passed their threshold trying explaining..atleast I'm exhausted of being nicely explaining point by point but all in vain.
There are obvious trolls who are further aided by blind emotional Srk fans.
Exactly. Niyati made such a great point but damn expecting sense is foolishness.
I had a blast on this thread.
What was the dialogue from the "Wanted" movie?
"Whenever you will face an honest officer you gonna pee on your pant"
This is the current situation of Bollywood now.🤣
People are not tired saying the exact same things for more than 2 weeks now... 😂
Originally posted by: TheMinion
People are not tired saying the exact same things for more than 2 weeks now... 😂

Queen annnie answer to all NCB question
, always knew she have great sense of humour, queen for a reeason
What was the dialogue from the "Wanted" movie?
"Whenever you will face an honest officer you gonna pee on your pant"
This is the current situation of Bollywood now.🤣
Friends who pee together, stay together: BW
Queen annnie answer to all NCB question
, always knew she have great sense of humour, queen for a reeason
🤣OMG.. she is the smartest of BW.. aryan should learn from her 😎
https://x.com/DharmaMovies/status/1983783609099284942
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JeQZW8E5TB8
Hi Friends I Made His Movie Discussion Thread Use This Thread To Discuss About His Upcoming Films First Movie Debut...
my brother told me that do you know this guy ... i said No....he said ahan panday ..then i searched so he was in recent Saiyanra film
Ndtv Indian of the year awards- Vicky won best actor...