From Hrithik to Ayushman, you have a very versatile taste, Minty, please leave some of them for the rest of the women too! 😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
From Hrithik to Ayushman, you have a very versatile taste, Minty, please leave some of them for the rest of the women too! 😆
Wow you've been two timing HR 🤣 .
😡😡 I'm banning you.
P.S. Ayushmann is amongst my favourites too, your taste is top tier Minty❤️
hrithik se it can become ayushmann forever
Everyone let me clarify -- this post was a hoax😈
I DO NOT love Ayushmann
I love Hritrhik only❤️
Originally posted by: mintyblue
Everyone let me clarify -- this post was a hoax😈
I DO NOT love Ayushmann
I love Hritrhik only❤️
😆 This is getting increasingly worrisome. I dread the day you’ll actually bump into hrithik in real life. I dread the day for him, of course!
Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
😆 This is getting increasingly worrisome. I dread the day you’ll actually bump into hrithik in real life. I dread the day for him, of course!
Maybe there's something you don't know, and which I will reveal only when the time is right😎
When you can't trust even Minty to be loyal. 😭
Originally posted by: mintyblue
Maybe there's something you don't know, and which I will reveal only when the time is right😎
now you’ve really piqued my curiosity.… something tells me that you had a real encounter with Hrithik before this loveria hit you? 😉 I am gonna hold you to your words when the time is right, lekin yeh right time kab ayega?
Ok Some news https://x.com/borntobeashwani/status/1945497863666139229?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
Love in Vietnam reviews and box office...
You know how sometimes you sit through one glossy, formulaic Bollywood film after another—propaganda masquerading as cinema, remakes of remakes...
https://youtu.be/de2W1mVJMuM
Can't help but fall in love with the melodious songs https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wgkfceZRgN4 This one, especially, is very nice. Please...