pakirani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
😆 😆 its funny cuz u guys havent even seen his face! pehle chera dekho aur phir faisla karo ke tum log ko pasand hai kya nahin!
Jinal27 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lennie

Isnt Raj Malhotra SRK's name in Mohabbatein 😆

yea his name is Raj Malhotra in Mohabbatein.....funny thing I am watching that movie right now 😆

n e wayz, since we are talking about who could be Raj Malhotra.....he kinda looks like Shabd from Maayka...what do u guys think??
I think if its Shabd from Maayka then he and Trishna would make a very cute pair...but i have a feeling that the way the scenes are happening it reminds me of the movie Main Prem Ki Diwani Hoon....u know a rich down to earth guy coming to stay for some business matter and the mother wants her daughter to get married to him etc etc....

what's ur take on this guys???
::Prem$_Priya:: thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
^^that where I got it from!!!!!!!!!!! 😆
sonikudi1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DesiJuliet07

yea his name is Raj Malhotra in Mohabbatein.....funny thing I am watching that movie right now 😆

n e wayz, since we are talking about who could be Raj Malhotra.....he kinda looks like Shabd from Maayka...what do u guys think??
I think if its Shabd from Maayka then he and Trishna would make a very cute pair...but i have a feeling that the way the scenes are happening it reminds me of the movie Main Prem Ki Diwani Hoon....u know a rich down to earth guy coming to stay for some business matter and the mother wants her daughter to get married to him etc etc....

what's ur take on this guys???

OMG yeaa so true!! But I think its a version of Bride and Prejudice😕Anyways, if its Shabd, I'll faint😆Then there is NOOO WAY anyone can have him😆😆But I don't think its really Shabd because Shabd is a bit taller than the guy shown...

^^if it's shabd........u can gladly have him!!!!!!! 😃 😳
pakirani thumbnail
^^y u dont like shabd, priya? 😆 he's so cute, but i dont think its him either. the guy looks much skinnier n shorter than shabd. he looked goos from the side! cant wait to see this raj malhothra!
^^well..maria..i'm not a big fannnnn of him...but he is cute and sweet!! 😃 😳
pakirani thumbnail
^^^^but u like chamaan????? 😆 chamaan over shabd, now thats odd... 😆 but anyway may u guys live a happy married life together. 😳
Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Oh God....poor guy hasn't even been introduced and everyone's started claiming him!😆

Whoever he is; I hope he's super cute...after all he's our first Dulha😉...haven't seen the video so can't comment on who it may be but like someone else mentioned; I hope he ends up with Trishna and they have a cute love/hate relationship!☺️

pakirani thumbnail
^^yea i kno! i said the same thing. everyone is after him when they havent even seen him yet. even though he does look cute 😆 i hope they do have a love/hate relationship. it wud be cute! 😳