Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 29th Oct 2025
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1

When Jungli Billi walked into his/their life/lives!
Ndps is super hard act. Very very very few judges would give bail on first hearing if the ncb asks for custody.
The question is more of why is ncb asking for custody when they have nothing on him till now. The only thing i can think of is that they want to drag this for limelight or srk pissed off someone in power.
I seriously doubt ki kuch bho hone wala hai iss case mein.. But i could be wrong. I'll be super surprised if they find anything else
this case will eventually get tossed. The way this has been handled; from the blind (that came BEFORE the official news) to the photos to the media leaks, it’s all for show and likely to get back at shah or his people. Correct me if i am wrong, but I don’t even believe that the bust was that major in the context of a narcotics bust. As of now it screams political hit job. I am super against drug use but I still feel bad for aryan, this has nothing to do with him, he is just caught in the middle
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
Ey chal. Personal comment hata. Apne desh ka dekh le pehle. Boohoohoo.
You made a personal comment about me a srk fan… since you know so much about me anyway.. might as well check my “alleged” srk fan comments
Originally posted by: TMKOC_MY
Mam, I think you are super quick in forming hypothesis based on single example.
No, there are actually plenty of such cases.
The first one I came to know about was when I was a kid - there was a movie about a real incident - two hight school graduate girls decide to go to Thailand (or some other country in south east Asia.. can’t remember) to celebrate.. and they get framed there. They face life sentence. One of the best friends takes blame on herself saying her BFF is innocent and appeals to the king.. or she tells him she would like to serve both the sentences something like that.. so at least one of them is able to live.
Innocent people are made scapegoats, not just in drug cases but many others as well.
It’s very wise and prudent to be on your guard while travelling, especially in a foreign country.
Lol... I used to do a little bit of everything initially but i hated criminal law and civil law just drags on... If you ever read a divorce petition toh 'sanskars' se bharosa hi uthh jayega 😋
... I specialise in commercials mainly ibc - that's the corporate bankruptcy law
I work in a law firm. Practicing commercial law. I don’t know lot of law but I do IT work for them. 😆
I’m just waiting for someone to say BJP is behind WhatsApp being down too?😆
All this media circus is sickening but he is also getting a special hearing because he was SRK’s son, mind you if he were a regular guy the proceedings take months if not years just to get to the court. What is so harmful in letting the law take it’s course? How many people are just lyi g there based on mere suspicion? Just because this is SRK’s son, we need him to be out right now and the authorities are not supposed to do their routine check up and stuff? He will be fine dear people. His father will buy down the NCB if need be, don’t you worry.
BJP didn’t plan for this but definitely using this case to divert the attention from the kaand they have committed against the 4 farmers in the farmers protest!
He got a special hearing cause NCB asked for it… In order to detain him.. cause in regular cases a person without proof can’t be held beyond 24 hours
All this media circus is sickening but he is also getting a special hearing because he was SRK’s son, mind you if he were a regular guy the proceedings take months if not years just to get to the court. What is so harmful in letting the law take it’s course? How many people are just lyi g there based on mere suspicion? Just because this is SRK’s son, we need him to be out right now and the authorities are not supposed to do their routine check up and stuff? He will be fine dear people. His father will buy down the NCB if need be, don’t you worry.
BJP didn’t plan for this but definitely using this case to divert the attention from the kaand they have committed against the 4 farmers in the farmers protest!
Which special hearing?? The Sunday one?.. That's the holiday court. You are required by law to produce the accused within 24 hrs before court.. God forbid but if you were arrested you would also be produced before court within 24 hrs.
Also you are confusing remand with bail. For remand you need the courts permission every single time
Originally posted by: sev.puri
I’m just waiting for someone to say BJP is behind WhatsApp being down too?😆
Whatsapp is actually down and I have been refreshing my wifi for the past half an hour. So it’s not just me then! thank you for saving me from rebooting and reinstalling all the connections.😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/DPbBT_cjyMq/?igsh=czdibmJuM2ljeGhx
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/arbaaz-khan-and-sshura-khan-expecting-first-child-couples-visit-at-clinic-sparks-rumours_220788
He recently had his comeback hit with Sitaare Zameen Par. Shahrukh and Salman are nowhere to be seen. Aamir Khan will also be producing that...
What’s the plot behind all this? These two brothers don’t get along https://www.instagram.com/p/DNaCjQlB_NN/?igsh=MWE1bjNidGhtbm9zYg==
Salman wanted to do the remake of that Italian film on which Sitaare Zameen par had been made, he share this with Aamir. Instead of leaving it...