Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor
They aired together, but in YouTube they’re separated. These were merged as a mega episode as Farhad talked, he unmuted and talked with everyone 🤣
So its 24 and 25 or both are titled as episode 24?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
TAMING BACK 19.11
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Fake PR - Priyanka Chopra
FIR Against SS Rajamouli
Halloween Writing Contest Voting
The Dr Kaira Chapter.
Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor
They aired together, but in YouTube they’re separated. These were merged as a mega episode as Farhad talked, he unmuted and talked with everyone 🤣
So its 24 and 25 or both are titled as episode 24?
Originally posted by: FarhaadkiMahi
they can easily cut off 10 epi but the dragged so much😆
Sahi baat ha yaar
even youtubers celebrated when he unmuted😆
Originally posted by: FarhaadkiMahi
they can easily cut off 10 epi but the dragged so much😆
Yes we can easily jump from 17th episode to 24th episode, kasme yaar, humko sachme laga tha ke Farhad gungaa hogaya hai 🤣
Remember, even Hassan Aamna had asked to use hashtag like make Farhad talk, make the damn hero talk 😡🤣
He trended in Twitter at 7th position for unmuting and talking 🤪🤣
No, they’re separate ones in YouTube only ..
Even the fake promos of KAM3 have 2.2 million views, much more than some ongoing shows 🤣🤣
Can you believe craze? No matter what we say, such type of hysteria cannot be repeated, even though I hope someday Feroze repeats it with another show of his.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CUc_KDWIKXU/?utm_medium=copy_link
Its confusing yaar which one comes first😆
Obviously 24th, what’s confusing here? Watching 24, 25, 26 and in that sequence 😆
yye to had hai🤣Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor
Even the fake promos of KAM3 have 2.2 million views, much more than some ongoing shows 🤣🤣
Can you believe craze? No matter what we say, such type of hysteria cannot be repeated, even though I hope someday Feroze repeats it with another show of his.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CUc_KDWIKXU/?utm_medium=copy_link
🤣 We r like aare koi isse bulwayoOriginally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor
He trended in Twitter at 7th position for unmuting and talking 🤪🤣
& romna did😆