wonderwomen143 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: janecastle

My guess: KSV will refuse to play along with Fateh's shameless act and will bring Tejo on stage and introduce her as Virk bahu. People will start questioning. Somehow Dilraj's video of Jasmine plotting will come out and she will be exposed.

I want this to happen. Tejo needs to someone who understands her pain. She doesn’t go herself on to the stage for family’s respect not save those looser couple.

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

SHORT WRITTEN UPDATE -

-Jasmine fake cries and requests Tejo to go for family's sake. She will not go. She touches Tejo's hands, and Tejo gives her dead stare, she remembers jasso's words and J takes her hand off.

-Jasfa conversing while eating. F saying woww you are talking so maturely and maan gayi na jane ke liye, I thought you will do zidd. Then J does her natak and says, no fateh i understand family's izzat. Now we won't do anything publicly until you and T are divorced.

- J she chokes on her food and Tejo comes and fateh says dekho kya hogaya jassu ko.. then Tejo goes and gets water for jassu baby.. and rubs her back, while doing that fatejo hands brushes against each other and their awkward eyelock on bgm (wonder what song they used, someone tell me smiley36) while jassu baby is coughing smiley37 ... then Tejo says jassu tujhe tekha khana nahi khaya jaata, tujhe khayal rakhna chahiye.. smiley29

- On the other hand, Jasso is planning and plotting against Tejo and wanting the world to know she's FSV ki real wife smiley29

-J tells F you are not a baby, don't expect me to iron your clothes. I don't want to do it 🤣.. Then Fa is like you're right lmao. Mahi and Amrik taunt them. J talks to sweety oh phone and goes.

-T sees his clothes aren't ironed. F in the shower. T remembers how she ironed his clothes in flashback.. idk i didn't like the scene, like F ordering T why aren't my clothes done smiley7.. and their cute moments i guess. She irons his clothes and is about leave when her dupatta gets stuck on the door and F comes out and sees her. He's shirtless. They have awkward eyelock on some bgm. F comes and helps her take off her dupatta off the door. Says thank you to T.

-Sandhus wonder whats gonna happen. Satti says aaj taj jasmine ne dilraj ke birthday ke liye bhi kuch plan nahi kiya, yeh academy ke liye kaise planning karrahi hai 😆

-In the hall, Everyone is there. Beeji tells T to give dahi cheeni to F. J comes and says main layi hun, while J is feeding dahi cheeni to F, he remembers T giving him in the past. T looks on. They look at eo.

-Some shawl they wanna give to minister on stage. J hides that shawl. Everyone leaves. Beeji orders Fatejo to come together in the car.

-At the event, J comes. Everyone asks why she's here.. She in her usual caramel sweet voice says i came here cuz you all forgot the shawl and no one was home to come give it to you. Sweety asks J to come help with decorating. She promises everyone she will remain behind the stage. Everyone goes to the hall.

-The uncle who thought J was F's wife also comes and he's invited by J.

-Mahi takes T's phone.

-T goes to store room and gets locked.

-Sweety asks J to think what she's doing. She says she doesn't care for family izzat and academy. They are going to kaneda.

-I guess dilraj is taking videos.

-F is honored. He gets 25 lakh for academy. He gives speech. His wife is called on stage.

-Mahi goes to find T, passes by store room.

-Everyone worried where is T. J walking towards the stage.

Episode ends.

Sorry I am not as good as Fire with these updates. Sorry for any typos, mistakes.

Thanks for the update YH🤗

Kya kar rahi hai Tejo yaar

I think by the end of this event Fateh nd virks will be doomed.... this track gonna be bigger mess than we hv thought ...

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

I think it's high time we all should stop justifying Fateh. This guy is doing everything in his proper senses. Will he be fine, If Tejo takes Amrik to some official function of her college and introduce him as her husband.

I am not justifying. I am saying this is how they will show us. F having flashback of T wanting to see tamasha of his life.. and he wll make his decision.

Who's justifying F? I think he's disgusting.. 🤢

Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Her plotting.. locking T on stage.. her plotting to come on stage as mrs. vrik... that needs to come out.

Besides yes, Fa is horrible. Tejo shouldn't give two shits about him and leave.

Fateh is bringing her on stage. If Fateh had said on stage, my wife is not here how was that going to make Jasmeen's plan successful. It is all Fateh's fault and if Virk's reputation is hampered it is him to be blamed. Only Him and that is exactly what is going to happen.

PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

TRP dekh kar worst drama dekhne ko milega

kutte ki poonch tedi ki tedi

how everyone thought the goodness of Jasso puri ki poori uski chalupanti bahar aa gayi

Gurpreet is ready to trust Jasso her character is very basic

Tejo's father knows about his younger daughter Jasso that she is a big manipulater

FieryLioness thumbnail

I think in that open field scene where everyone was shooting ... since dilraj was recording everything, everyone will find out Jasso's deeds there 🤪

I don't think yh ... not so soon.

Before truth coming out, there will be more drama.

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

I don't think yh ... not so soon.

Before truth coming out, there will be more drama.

What are they doing in open field? 🤔

Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: janecastle

His massive ego again took a hit. Every time he thinks Tejo didn't stand by him, he ran to his mistress. He will do the same tomorrow.

This F**king guy has betrayed and cheated his wife and expects his wife to be dutiful towards him 🤬 There is a limit to hypocrisy 😡

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

They may blame Tejo for being late but nothing more. She is their on stage so somehow she got iut of warehouse .

J will make stories which F will believe . So that promo is after stage fiasco.

Do we hv new promo ?

Or u talking about wife wala?

If that promo is for after event then Fateh won't thank Tejo, coz jasso will manipulate him to believe Tejo did things on purpose.

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: wonderwomen143

That’s my point. Just give some excuse… and walk away.

Why bring her ?

He had a flashback of T's challenge to see his tamasha .. so you know he has a huge ego and his ego was hurt so yeah..