Originally posted by: SushantForever
i thought ppl will learn something after so many sad demises.Actually we never learn.i am upset actually.
instead of learning they are getting worst
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, Zim vs Ireland 32nd match 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 33: Scotland vs Nepal at Mumbai🏏
Abheera’s profession
i thought ppl will learn something after so many sad demises.Actually we never learn.i am upset actually.
instead of learning they are getting worst
guys dont over think...its a stupid show with limited audience..and she is not dead....she is just out of the house...chill and she is super strong...she has handled a lot of cyber bullies in one of the cases......
She never had the zest to win the show. No passion to shine.
Originally posted by: colors_123
i too dint like her...but come on its a show....we hated mahira,jasmin etc...now its all neutral...i hope her stay in BB wouldnt create a lot of stress in her personal life...she somewhere said she is suicidal drepressed at one point of life....i am not saying she will take extreme step....i hope she doesnt let all this negative sentiment affect her life...having seen her in BB, she is strong and will justify/manipulate whatever and move ahead in life.....
ppl troll trend etc and move on to a different topic...but the victim ( wheter they desrve it or not) will always have it in the back of their mind if they are not super strong.....
the dislike/hatred comes from a point that a lot more deserving contestants with much bigger fan following had to be evicted just because they wanted to get neha who has almost no fans into the final week
her cringe pda with pratik didnt helped either.
i think people celebrating her eviction is justified
Sidharth died,sushant did suicide,and many more did suicide or died in the mean time-still fans or people does this.how many death will give this people peace?🙂 May God Help them
Why do their deaths have anything to do with this topic and fans will be only be able to give them peace when they stop bribing them up time and again. Related or not In such topics etc.