Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot

Good morning neelu and gayuu🤗🤗
My notifs are flooded by you two🤣
Glad today you are on receiving end instead me🤣
See shivu reply to sai 🤣🤣
It's ok neelu ma 😜😜
These days maar padi is daily ritual to him 🤷🤷
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Glad today you are on receiving end instead me🤣
See shivu reply to sai 🤣🤣
Today it's the other way around 😂😂
Haa I just now saw that , these two cuties😆
Originally posted by: Wallflowers
Today it's the other way around 😂😂
Haa I just now saw that , these two cuties😆
That's why we adore and admire them😉😉😳😳
🤣🤣
How are people so talented?🤩
https://www.instagram.com/p/CTtjxunrjI0/?utm_medium=copy_link
This Vivek is very good with the lines that he posts
Who is he exactly in the team?
As in what’s his work?
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Glad today you are on receiving end instead me🤣
See shivu reply to sai 🤣🤣
Shivangi is taking revenge for the livestream yesterday 😂😂
Looks like Abi’s dilly tamannas will come true.
With nurses and all huh?
I’ll go replenish my stock of tissues and ice cream I guess.