A PJ
Question: Which film shiva hates the most??
Ans Raju bangaya gentlemanš¤£
AR GETS PENDRIVE 25.1
MAIRA FLIPS 26.1
🏏New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I in Guwahati @ 7 PM IST🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 16: RCB W vs MI W at Vadodara on 26/01/26🏏
Confusion about Parallel Leads 😜 seriously was it Ruhi?
Border 2 is a huge blockbuster
Ameesha Patel Dreaming Of Gadar 3
What is this behaviour Maira?
Padma Awards - Dharmendra Satish Shah Alka Yagnik Mammootty
Gadar Was Offered To Govinda
3 years of Pathaan
🏏🎊Padma Shri Honour for Harmanpreet Kaur and Rohit Sharma🏏💐
Happy Republic Day, forum members!
A PJ
Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
I chose the best day to watch the episodeš¤£š¤Ŗ
What an AMAZING episodeš

If Shiva is gadheda, Mami also knows how to get him triggered and keeps insulting him right from young age. She has always been nasty with him just like how he has been hating her sinceš
Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes
Yup. They don't care. They just like to talk as if they care, but otherwise, izzat? Kya hai?!š¤
never heard of it š¤”
Is this all for raavi's happiness or satisfying his own hurt ego?
You couldāve informed us youāre watching just a little while ago š¤£Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
I chose the best day to watch the episodeš¤£š¤Ŗ
What an AMAZING episodeš
But if you have seen what I have...

If Shiva is gadheda, Mami also know how to get him triggered and keeps insulting him right from young age. She has always been nasty with him just like how he has been hating her sinceš
there's always this one family member š¤”
Originally posted by: .Sunrise.
A PJ

I SWEAR!!!!
Is this all for raavi's happiness or satisfying his own hurt ego?
this is somehow gonna end up being something related to dhara š¤£
just wait & watch babes š¤”
A PJ
I love you š¤£ā¤ļø