Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Exactly.

But u know it's not even shocking they r making fun of Tejo.

Any normal person will break like Tejo , may be even worse...

They hv idolized jasso, who knows to play only tricks nd hurt ppl.. so its understood where they r coming from..

U know I wonder about their mind set sometimes.

How one can be so blind🤣

music_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Guys,

forget JasFa fans, probably trying to make them feel better knowing that their favourites are morally wrong and are guilty and cowards😆

I mean they think their story is emotional, depth, had obstacles, sacrifice, pain, tragic... 😆

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Plot twist : Fateh was never the male lead. The male lead is yet to enter the show 😎 😆

Edited by YoungHeart - 4 years ago
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

Forget love ..... what about the husband and wife relationship.

Even if you get married without love, husband cheating on his wife is really not acceptable.

Because you made fun of the relationship and the person who got cheated.

Tejo was literally cheated with a Body & Soul 💔

And most of all they were best friends, and I don't think Fateh was lying when he introduce Tejo

to Gippy, as his better half, she was his partner in every since of the word

music_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

Plot twist : Fateh was never the male lead. The male lead is still to enter the show 😎😆

this actually happened in Geet.

Later Maan enters, early episodes had Dev. 😆

But not 150 episodes later

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

U know I wonder about their mind set sometimes.

How one can be so blind🤣

These lines suits them

Kami nahi hai bewkoofon ki ae Ghalib, ek dhundo hazar milte hai 🤣

aahrita thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

In JasFa universe

Edited by aahrita - 4 years ago
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Tejo was literally cheated with a Body & Soul 💔

And most of all they were best friends, and I don't think Fateh was lying when he introduce Tejo

to Gippy, as his better half, she was his partner in every since of the word

Exactly on top of that he consummated with her too.

Being a wife of him she believed that this relationship will work and she did everything to make it happen. But this guy🤬i can't even imagine how disgusting his character turned out in the show.