Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi 3 Written Updates 31 Aug 2021

Sutapasima thumbnail

Sona ponders over the nine of swords tarot card and also Elena’s words about a storm in her marriage . She appears concerned.

Dev returns from work n Sona asks about his meeting. He claims it went very well. Dev then gets amorous n flirty . Devakshi have close romantic moments . Sona remarks at his romantic mood , he says he was following instructions of her counsellor .
both show their homework’s . They get interesting gifts for eachother .

She gives him musical sunglasses n he gifts her smiley .

He was also getting flowers but he states a girl took it .

Before Sona can question , Ishwari arrives . She quesrions Dev about his meals the whole day . Then inquired about the meetings . Dev replies by cooking up stories . Ishwari then distracts them n hides GKB’s blessed dhaaga under Dev’s pillow .

At dining table mama ji pulls his wife’s legs by joking about non veg food . Devakshi have cute Romantic moments .GKB is happy to notice their romance n informs Ishwari that her blessed dhaaga was working .
sona is feeling hungry but Dev does not allow her to eat any dinner .
ishwari is going to neighbourhood for Mata ki jagrata with mama ji n GKB. Shubh wants to go too .

Ayush and Soha are playing games with Golu . Soon Ayush outwits Golu at the games impressing Soha

later in the bedroom Sona is feeling hungry ..

Dev comes and gives Sona a romantic surprise by beautifully decorating a spot on the balcony and inviting her for a dinner date with Dev and enjoying the cooking of Chef Dev Dixit l

Sona eats the Mis shapen but tasty parathey and curds … both enjoy the parathey . Later Dev pulls her into a romantic close dance .
title song plays in BG

“Tu mujhme mujhse Jhadav hai …”

Devakshi then play hide n seek games .. they have close romantic moments .. he kisses her forehead .

Next morning as D communications A new girl Sanjana comes to meet chairman .
Both are shocked to see eachother again . They are pleasantly surprised to know he was Mr Dev Dixit n she was Ms Sanjana Arora . Dev feels this is coincidental, she feels this is serendipity.

They share a smile .

As Sona is leaving for office . Ishwari notices she had received a message about her appointment with Dr Anand . Ishwari is worried for Dev ,GKB offers to send her spies n detectives n get the details for Ishwari

Precap

Dev hands Sanjana her official appointment letter making her part of his office .

As she trips Dev grabs her by the arm and they are shocked at the unexpected closeness .

. Sona spots adev with Sanjana and gets suspicious , she notices Dev’s comfort while talking to her . They appear very familiar to eachother .

Edited by Sutapasima - 3 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Suta

Thanks for the update

I watched the episode too

Devakshi moments were beautiful , they are trying their best

Ssnjana kind of girls are dangerous I feel !

Sons spotted them it good , she must introduce herself as Dev’s wife

Some girls can really get infatuated , they don’t even care the guy is married and having children!

Sanjana getting on to my nerves instead of Ishu

🙄🙄🙄

Lively2000 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Really really loved today's episode..aise hi hum Devakshi ke deewane nahi hai ...

They are so natural with each other ...❤️

Rosh4rose thumbnail

Totally agree with you ,

Today Devakshi were so lovely ,

Really felt “ love “ ..I am happy too

😍😍😍

Newbiewriter30 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I loved today's episode!!!! So beautiful!😍😍

Dining table, garden scenes all just perfect! Finally, Devakshi seemed like the beloved couple we know.

Ishwari is being so sweet!

Also, need a petition to get the word Serendipity banned! Nothing can be more annoying than repeating it over and over!!! Please!😓😅 LOL.

The lady is crazy.. she knows the guy has a girlfriend and he is working on his relationship, but still? Because serendipity? Bruh.

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Suta

Thanks for the update

I watched the episode too

Devakshi moments were beautiful , they are trying their best

Ssnjana kind of girls are dangerous I feel !

Sons spotted them it good , she must introduce herself as Dev’s wife

Some girls can really get infatuated , they don’t even care the guy is married and having children!

Sanjana getting on to my nerves instead of Ishu

🙄🙄🙄

Yeah she presumes Dev is just a BF to some girl ., she will surely get disappointed when she learns he is the father of three kids .

But I have a feeling this Sanjana is shameless types ..she will go after married guy .. like Kavya in Anupama

Rosh4rose thumbnail

That lady is crazy , in real world these kind of ladies do exist they don't even care the guy married and hsving children.

Then if the man is loyal , they can’t fo much but still it is a kind of head ache seeing her on screen

🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

Rosh4rose thumbnail

Yes Suta

She is shameless ...I mean who will openly be e crazy about a man that too with some already has a GF

Edited by Rosh4rose - 3 years ago
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Newbiewriter30

I loved today's episode!!!! So beautiful!😍😍

Also, need a petition to get the word Serendipity banned! Nothing can be more annoying than repeating it over and over!!! Please!😓😅 LOL.

The lady is crazy.. she knows the guy has a girlfriend and he is working on his relationship, but still? Because serendipity? Bruh.

Agree on abv.

The wrong message received by Dev from counsellor is to improve in Romance dept. They never had issue regarding Romance-Physical intimacy if there was no Ishvari. Communication is what they need to work on Period. Counsellor is out the window I guess.

Finally Ishvari is going to Jagrata along with bhai-bhabhi. Maate itne dino tak kyon nahi gayi? Leave Dev-Sona alone for crying out loud. Chalo derr aaye durust aaye. 😉

Sanjana Arora is a psycho-stalker type woman (in person) while dude who stalked Elena on SM. Sanjana is so annoying with her "Serendipity" as she just learn that word and want to make sure she uses it. Dev is pretty much ok interacting with her. So impressed by her designs and now with a offer of job letter. 😳

Erica is so beautiful, love her skin so healthy. I love her smile. Shaheer and Erica do make a cute couple. I just wish if they were communicating on a same level along with their love-chemistry I would be their fan. But but I don't get gooo gooo ga ga over what they showed today as I know they are not dealing with real issue. Its being ignored by both.

Sanjana The Tornado is going to destroy Sona, her love, trust or whatever she has left for Dev. Relationship is at stake 😭 I don't care for the character or the actress they brought. as I have mentioned b4 she has nothing over Sona or Erica the actress. Erica is beautiful and Sana is average.

Edited by Dabulls23 - 3 years ago
svpg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for the update Suta .

After watching today's episode I felt like why did we fans even ask for S3! What a ridiculous story! Dev did not even have a male friend for so many years, was not even close to his sisters and now he is so very comfortable with an unknown girl. The story was as to why married couples drift apart and really nothing to do with a 3rd angle. Now the whole attention will be focussed on this 3rd angle instead of really focussing on their core marital issues. I was feeling like a fool today watching the show. It's like if your married life is falling apart that's a danger sign because that means a 3rd person can easily make space in it very quickly even if it is someone like Dev who really is an introverted person. I am done watching this 3rd angle jealousy/ obsession nonsense.