fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phoenix_Fire123

Yes but for her swapnil doesn't have a psychopath bg with history of murder na . And she knows she will be believed by her family if she raises her voice agianst his advance.

With mandaar she knows about his psychotic tendancies and the imminent threat to her family members and the fact that no one is going to believe her if she calls him out

That doesn't justify her taking shit from mandaar today but yes difference in behaviour wrt mandaar and swapnil can be somewhat explained with this

I just think it would've been more consistent and fared better if they showed her kind of scared of Swapnil being that close to her.

But yeah essentially, that's why there's the difference in reaction. I understood that.

_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

Who is this mahaan hastee?

Emoji se pehechano "🤷"

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Dimag hi to nahi lagate hein

or pata nahi kaun kaun se logic laga ke aisi baatein bolte hein

Common sense is not so common.
Kavita99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Blessy_

This is so sad to hear what all nonsense they write🤪

that tweet user is doing this only frm a long time.
Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

There are comments on tt like she wants to marry mandaar that's why she kept silent.

MF filled with comments like she is enjoying his touch

What kind of sick world we really live in ?

Huh what? Pallavi is enjoying all this?? That's just way too much...

Saying that Pallavi wants to marry Mandar and is enjoying his touch is totally sick!! Kya log hain yaar ye sab!!

Phoenix_Fire123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_99503

Huh what? Pallavi is enjoying all this?? That's just way too much...

Saying that Pallavi wants to marry Mandar and is enjoying his touch is totally sick!! Kya log hain yaar ye sab!!

The comments are sickening . Victim blaming in full flow , questioning her character and what not.

PSharada thumbnail

Also who will call out raghav for playiny childish games when your wife's modesty is at stake .

Also making advances on her knowing well it will creep her out when she is already dealing with a creep in the house. We might have enjoyed those scenes because wr know he is raghav but she doesn't . Why is a husband subjecting her wife to this additional torture ?

Agree with you. Today I fault Raghav too for being childish and not disclosing his identity to Pallavi especially after Pallavi narrated the fire incident. The first thing he should have done is to call Pallavi to kitchen and tell her his identity. That would have given her some emotional support. Today Raghav was also wrong - he was playing games with Pallavi when she was stressed dealing with the creepiness of Mandar.

-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fria319

I wrote it in a different comment but it REALLY felt like everything was written in a way just so Raghav could come and save her. I know everything is always a "coincidence" but this is just too much today

When do we ever see Pallavi coming out of the bathroom with her pleats UNDONE? She didn't even do that when she was with R at RR mansion. Like what?! Pallavi is so much more aware than this!

It also feels like they had old scenes (from 'og Mandar track') that they're now trying to weave into the 'new Mandar track'... that's why it just looks confusing. Looks more like a scene that would've made sense when she thought Mandar was the good guy. IDK.

At one point she's so quick to react to Swapnil, the next she's paralyzed with fear at Mandar. I feel like they should have shown her be scared of Swapnil too. Idk, maybe it's just me. I think it would've looked more consistent. She didn't like Swapnil but she was fierce and no nonsense with him

I think the real issue is Pallavi hasn't given up on her fight against Mandar, so even when she's paralyzed with fear like this, they can still show her overcome that fear internally and attempt to fight back. If they still want Raghav to play hero, they can still have that angle, but show that she tried too, despite her fear. Pallavi is much stronger than what was being shown today.

I'm just gonna be delulu and pretend she's an undercover spy and she has to let (not victim blaming) these things happen so she can take him down. Sometimes they have to tolerate a lot to fight evil. I watched mission impossible. LOL.

I understand. Swapnil is more a stranger, she can warn him off. Pallavi knows Mandaar's intentions, she knows to which extent Mandaar will go. I will let her fear pass as of now, she should muster up courage later on. She knows Mandaar is a psycho so Pallavi freezing with fear is acceptable.

It should not be Raghav saving Pallavi. She can save herself. Raghav can be a supporting hand.

And I hate how Raghav is taking advantage of Pallavi in this state. Ek aankh ko phod doongi mein.

fria319 thumbnail

Also who will call out raghav for playiny childish games when your wife's modesty is at stake .

Also making advances on her knowing well it will creep her out when she is already dealing with a creep in the house. We might have enjoyed those scenes because wr know he is raghav but she doesn't . Why is a husband subjecting her wife to this additional torture ?

Right? Now that I'm thinking about it.. wouldn't have been more fun if she knew it was him but he was just messing with her in front of D fam? Trying to elicit a reaction from her knowing she had to keep her cover?

I tell ya, these writers...

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Blessy_

Emoji se pehechano "🤷"

I can't decode the name - PM karo please