mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Ishwaris face while ayush ate daadis halfwa was lol worthy.

It's troll worthy material.

Hai LA. Mera halwa isne le liya.

Sshesha thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Amazing Episode.

Dev and Sonakshi's reconciliation was the best thing ever happened in this 2 weeks.

I have some points to roast Dev and Ishwari but since the episode made my mood, both looks like sweethearts 😙

#RadharaniKillsEnglish😈

I loved how Sonakshi admitted to Bijoy that Dev has no one to share his problems❤️

Sshesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijisridhar

Hahaha....😆 New entry in a typical cliche style... Dupatta gets stuck on Dev's boquet... This new age writer is trained from Pune film institute {i read somewhere} kuch aur hatke nahi sochaa 😕

Viji

Let's give him an award.🤣🤣

Creator of Best Maa Beta

I thought Sana would enter after a week or so but she entered so soon.

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

Ishwaris face while ayush ate daadis halfwa was lol worthy.

It's troll worthy material.

Hai LA. Mera halwa isne le liya.

This show runs on “ halwa sentiments “

I stopped eating halwa altogether after seeing Ishu & halwa 😂😂😂

Shaavi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Take care Suta

It look like “ a new woman “ around Dev

🙄🙄🙄 what a time

Is it Sana his teenage co star ?

It is like when Ishwari took sleeping pills resulting in Dev and Sona’s first separation. In which time Sona meets Ritwick and follows that relationship.

Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: RadiantSpark

Let's give him an award.🤣🤣

Creator of Best Maa Beta

I thought Sana would enter after a week or so but she entered so soon.

Look at the entry “ why their duppatta’s always get stuck some where !, “ In real life where it happens

How many thousand times we have seen it !

He deserves an award “ freshness”

Newbiewriter30 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijisridhar

Hahaha....😆 New entry in a typical cliche style... Dupatta gets stuck on Dev's boquet... This new age writer is trained from Pune film institute {i read somewhere} kuch aur hatke nahi sochaa 😕

Viji

Was that Dev's bouquet?

Yaar, I am not interested in love triangle at all!

Already, Ishwari is there, permanently between them.

If they had to go through triangle route, why not show Jatin-Sona-Dev! At least people know Jatin. Why introduce new characters!

Sshesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Look at the entry “ why their duppatta’s always get stuck some where !, “ In real life where it happens

How many thousand times we have seen it !

He deserves an award “ freshness

Dupatta for the win😈

B - 🤣🤣

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

Wow .tarot card reader and all.what are we in the 80s.

This show always had a 70s vibe.

Mere pass maa hain vibe.

Now its more pronounced.

u r rite those family and their ppl r in 60's,70's,80' budiya's mentality still in 20'..coz look at them and their idiotic behavior above all dev's outfit like shashi kapoor or davanand 😆 If they r in this 2021 then atleast once they worried or talk abt covid.. not a single time they wear mask or worried for covid🤔..definitely they r either uneducated or live 60s,70s,80' only once i have watched when verma was in hospital all ppl beside docs and nurses wear masks and walking around..😆

thank u su for this dum dum dummy epidose ..

yayyay!!!i am happyDownload holidays & water 1 for one thing as ayush and soha both loved halwa of mrs.verma.

hate when sonashwari planned to not soha get along with vermas that much ..as usual selfish bahu and saas..Download angry 9

Edited by kinu17 - 4 years ago
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaavi

It is like when Ishwari took sleeping pills resulting in Dev and Sona’s first separation. In which time Sona meets Ritwick and follows that relationship.

I hope it will be one sided attraction

I just watched the episode the moment Sona started being nice with him

Dev telling “ yes madam” and salutes her

Hope Ishu won't start telling

“ Sonakshi why did you change my son thins much!”

😂😂😂

Edited by Rosh4rose - 4 years ago