heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amphitrite

I did get a way to solve one question partner but Senior said the arithematic operations must be done by numbers only between 1 to 9😭

There are some exceptions

PM Shreya with your doubt

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

There are some exceptions

PM Shreya with your doubt

I didn't read the rules clearly either, maybe I have to go and recheck them now🤣. I was just content to get the answer

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

To reach the sheep round we first have to clear maths, geography, history, chemistry, biology and who knows what else🤣 if only my teachers could see my scores here😆

We might have to learn cooking, boxing, fencing, swimming as well at this rate🤣

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

Shreya wanted to know did you come up with the sequences, especially the harder ones🤣

Yep. All these sequences are my own creation. I actually built something like this for a prescreening questionnaire for a role in my old company. So decided to do something similar here.

Be happy - in the prescreening questionnaire I was actually told to make some impossible options. I remember one where it was like add 324, multiply by 13, and then divide by 4 (or something like that). I don't think anyone ever got that one. 🤣

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

I am scared of your Sheep round, more than that I am scared of whether I will make it thus far

Lol my sheep round is meant to break any ties.

Just_Say_Cheese thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: TheMinion

Haan... kuch galat hua toh that's a problem with Minionite's logic, our answers are perfect 😉

YessssWe are always right😆

Just_Say_Cheese thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Minionite

Yep. All these sequences are my own creation. I actually built something like this for a prescreening questionnaire for a role in my old company. So decided to do something similar here.

Be happy - in the prescreening questionnaire I was actually told to make some impossible options. I remember one where it was like add 324, multiply by 13, and then divide by 4 (or something like that). I don't think anyone ever got that one. 🤣

Woahhhh...

Thank you for not making it that hard😆

BlurredLines thumbnail

I got the answers so I am happy, but if I had that question that I cant solve then I would be the most grumpy detective 😆

BlurredLines thumbnail

Lol my sheep round is meant to break any ties.

I dont like Sheep anymore🤣. Dont give me bollywood question in it 😡

RockingSunny thumbnail

Host ji 3 questions baki hai (6,10,12) koshish hai sahi tarah se karne ki😆