Originally posted by: Niaaa10

Aaj kl PPS ki speed catch up Krna mushkil ho raha hai 🤣

High five same here 🙋🏻🙋🏻

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Pallavi is back to her heavy sarees? hope its just for one episode.

I hate that saree

And don't even get me started on the jhadooo day makeup

It was the worst possible thing they could do to such a beautiful face

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: drnidsur

Ikrr she is full dressed , I love that she is sporting this modern look

No parul aur kuch gushing nahi hui 😆

Everyone was having different conversations only

Is it the scene in which she is wearing jeans and top?

drnidsur thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Is it the scene in which she is wearing jeans and top?

Haan haan she is wearing jeans top shrug and heels 😳

_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Guys

I don't know about Mandaar but I now know that I need a massage😒

Nia ne haddhi thod di😒

Aaaaaa!!

drnidsur thumbnail

Can just appreciate how excited Farhad got just by the mention of going to stay in d house !😆

His love for his bhabhi is soo soo cute

ofcourse he wants to meet amruta as well that's one more reason 😳

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Inese_20

Pirate Raghav k makeup mein Sai ka new IV dekha? In which he’s talking about pirate Raghav? Basically we can expect little humor here and there. He is a funny guy. 😆

Ye wala??

https://youtu.be/TE2g8m7zAAc

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I can't watch it 😒

Give a gist naa parul 😳

Sabse phle toh interviewer sounds like MF people who believe that it’s all real.😆 She asks him how does he feel about the fact that Mandaar would kill his own mother for a girl? Her question is too long- Sai is hardly controlling his smile all this while - finally opens his mouth to say- “first of all, it’s fiction” . And I am like - exactly 🤣

Anyhow, he says obviously it doesn’t happen irl and if it happens, then it’s a very bad thing.

Then pirate Raghav- he says it’s going to be an interesting disguise and quite different than usual. I guess he tried to say that this guy would have a funny body language and he would do some funny things out of nowhere- so it can be interesting. Sai , as usual, my fellow awkward introvert- was not very good at explaining 😆❤️

Edited by Inese_20 - 4 years ago
_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Can just appreciate how excited Farhad got just by the mention of going to stay in d house !😆

His love for his bhabhi is soo soo cute

ofcourse he wants to meet amruta as well that's one more reason 😳

Farhaad be like👇

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I hate that saree

And don't even get me started on the jhadooo day makeup

It was the worst possible thing they could do to such a beautiful face

Nee BTS out there in which she is wearing the same saree. Hated her hair styling in those episodes. Especially the one in which she leaves for Kohlapur.