Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
Helloooo lovely people🖤🖤
Helloooooooooooo Maaaasiiii!!! 🖤🦋🤗❤️
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
Bro Daddy! ~ Sai-Adrija FF ~ Chap 3 on pg 1
Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
Helloooo lovely people🖤🖤
Helloooooooooooo Maaaasiiii!!! 🖤🦋🤗❤️
ALSO!
Lots of OS ideas cropping up = you writing a new OS? 😎
Hmm? Hmm? Hmmm?
What's worse when you can't satisfy the roses that come your way?
Rain drops ROSES 🌹
I didnt say I like him😲 but said ki Dont hate him like Dev😎🤣

Originally posted by: raindropsroses
Kifs thanks for fighting for me ❤️😘😘
Better way is to hold her down, whilst I run away with her food 🤣
you do not want to see me when I'm not being a ✨ball of sunshine✨ :))
Mujhe bhi chahiye🤤🤤
Are you the Akshay ki deewani on YouTube? 😎🤣🤣
Entertainment ke liye you found only my baby or what 🤣
Originally posted by: Madheart
What's worse when you can't satisfy the roses that come your way?
Rain drops ROSES 🌹
sure, let's go with that 🤣