Fireflylane thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roohani27

Seriously nups, even before kdice pandya store was trending but even then not a single cast member cared to appreciate it. It's clear they knew why it was trending and because of whom, itna insecurity i didn't expect this from shiny. Akshay simram mohit toh phir bhi new comers.

@Bold No comparison at all. Jenny is league apart.

To be fair, its not like KDice appreciate them either 😂 they’re silent too when eps are more gaura centered 😂

Sahi hai they’re all colleagues, nahi bhi karein promote it doesnt matter, as long as theyre doing their job 😂

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Uski taraf se main bol doon? 😆Nups Meri soul sister hai ❤️

ForeverForU thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sakmen

Yaar I feel bad for Akshay.. it's his first break and being a newcomer he is not that familiar with how the industry works.. I feel he's just following the footsteps of his friends on the show and doing Similar things they do or what they instruct him.. 🙈

Doesn't matter sakshi.in the entertainment industry if you are not good in what you do, you will be trolled for it.there are thousands of strugglers in mumbai lining up for auditions in the hope of getting one ad,one small role in some web series or tv.and I know people who are far more talented and do amazing theatre but sadly do not get opportunities in the industry due to lack of contacts.

Star kids are trolled even if they perform well.akshay cant expect appreciation from fans if he flaunts the awards which he got by such means.

He may be innocent and naive, but he did make a fool out if himself.

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 4 years ago
GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

🤣🤣🤣

What an original, pathbreaking and innovative performance 😎

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Sasta tiktokers🤣🤣

I want to ask Akshay, kitne me award khareeda? Waise kitni baar tiktokers ke joote saaf karne pade to win this award?

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Uski taraf se main bol doon? 😆Nups Meri soul sister hai ❤️

no, she has to realise this on her own 🤣

don't let pandya parivaar rub off on you 🤡

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

🤣🤣🤣