But I don't have to adopt you na?
I'm asking about the kid who wants to be adopted, if she wants a mum like me?
That’s what. Why wouldn’t they?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
But I don't have to adopt you na?
I'm asking about the kid who wants to be adopted, if she wants a mum like me?
That’s what. Why wouldn’t they?

Originally posted by: Scarysea
I mean I gave STSE at 10th and after qualifying gave NTSE.
We had no exam for 8th. My sister had been preparing to give in 8th and suddenly it was changed to 10th
Ohh like that
What batch did you do ur 10th?
You no likey my poems?
I’m always crazy, Maahi is crazy sometimes
She’s mostly peaceful
And you are always logical
oh honey, you're asking the wrong questions 🤣
The diabetics dialogue🤣
I'm known to state commonly known facts but generally ignored 🤷♀️
U know I studied zoology as a major right?