They are BULLYING Moose

TheNepaliArtist thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Right off the bat, I want to be clear: I am not a fan of Moose. I find her pretty badtameez too. But the way the house was bitching about her, sitting and listening to Neha's ridiculous dukhda, allowing for her things to be moved without her even knowing was just pathetic. She could have (and SHOULD have) made a big fuss about the fact that they dared touch her private property without her consent. No matter who your favorite is, just take a moment to have an open mind and imagine the way Pratik, Divya, Shamita, Neha would react if their things were moved without their permission.

- Neha creating a massive mountain out of a molehill. I suspect its a hidden embarrassment behind being called out on doing the dishes filthily.

- Shamita telling Moose that "we are known people" is no way to convince someone to hear them out.

- Raqesh (the biggest freeloader in the house) bitching about her upbringing behind her back.

- The gang removing her stuff from the bed.

What is all this? This is straight up BULLYING.

Absolutely pathetic behavior from these so called mature people. Hope Karan shows them the mirror.

Edited by TheNepaliArtist - 4 years ago

Socklet thumbnail

So true! I felt so bad for her, she has become their soft target now.

PangaNaLe thumbnail
Own Your Stories Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

This reminds me of how Jyoti was treated in season 11.

Same old BS of all contestants bullying one younger contestant because she's not giving them the respect they think they're entitled to because of their age.

Calling her badtameez and all, jaise ki bakiyon mein badi tameez hain.😆

They never realize or I suppose don't care that all contestants cornering one person would always make them look bad.

Raqesh is an embarrassment. He was thinking how mature and intellectual he's sounding by going on Moose's upbringing and even implying that she needs mental help. Like dude? You've known her for what? 4 days? Wtf do you know about her?

Neha was one of the contestants whom I expected to be mature but the last episode has instantly put her in my dislike list. Calling Moose pagal, sadakchhap, going after her father, and after all that Moose is the one being badtameeez? Lol.

And after all that Neha even has the gall to go in bed and cry like a victim as if she's the one being bullied by the entire house.😆

Fact is these so-called celebs don't consider Moose of their level. They think they are above her in status because they wear modern clothes and makeup and talk in English all the time. That makes them "sophisticated". Fake af.

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Neha is playing the victim when she said so many things to her. She called her evil the other day. She wished something bad happens to her yesterday. 🤢 This confirmed the negative vibes I was getting from her. 😕 Today they all shifted her somewhere else because Neha can't share the bed with her. If she has a problem why doesn't she exchange the bed with someone else ? You have a problem na toh you go someowhere else. Moose let's everyone treat her like shit. Nishant is right she needs to speak up. Hadh hai everyone is sunaoing her. 🥱

WhosTheFool thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

No where did any aspect of Moose's behavior warranty this kind of aggressive OTT reaction from Neha. I feel you are right in suggesting that she was over compensating for being called out for not doing her job well. And it was done in a very normal tone. In fact when Moose came to point this out to Neha, it was Neha who rebuffed her to which Moose said, "It's better you don't do it only."

And the most pathetic part is, that all these people attacked Moose just after listening to Neha's side of the story. No one had the courtesy to even ask or hear out Moose's explanation. They just pronounced her guilty. I thought Rakesh at least tried to hear her side of the story, but today saw him also pass comments at her upbringing. That was a low blow.

Shamita even dragged Nishant into all this, and threatened Moose that she would be cornered. Zeeshan, wtf is even this guy? Energizer bunny on steroids. Coming across as such a chamcha to Divya and Shamita. And Divya had the audacity to remove her belongings and put them aside, without her knowledge. Dare someone does this to her and repellent and vile persona would be amplified 10x times. Inn logo ne theka leke rakha hai, pure ghar ko discipline karne ka.

You know what was even more pathetic? Later these people celebrate this shit with a group hug in the bathroom area, because finally Neha managed to smile. These people don't realize that in an attempt to discipline someone they are the ones coming across as the real bullies, badtameez and all that jazz.

I do not like Moose at all. She has her share of unsavory things said, but here no where did she warranty this kind of bullying towards her.

Neha toh was a classic case of first hitting and then crying and playing the victim. Because obviously people are dumb enough to listen to the bawling person first.

Edited by WhosTheFool - 4 years ago
Voldemort033 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Nishant was so on point that he won't allow everyone to single out one person even if that person is wrong... There is a way of doing things if you want someone to listen just be polite and don't come uper s naa!!

Neha clearly got all defensive because of the confrontation...

And I can't believe how insensitive Zeeshan is acting bro what is wrong with him...

SP2684 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

This OTT bunch is like whiplash - those who came across sane yesterday, come across so crappy and nuts today - and vice versa.

I actually thought Neha was calm, sorted and no-nonsense - which I liked. The last couple days though? Insensitive and insecure bully is more like yet. What a total shame.

Not to mention the rest of the pack - and that’s what they were - a pack of wolves. I don’t find Moose likable beyond being funny once in a while - but none of her behaviour warranted what these lot dealt her. Especially as none of their behaviour has been any better than hers - and after today - it’s been worse.

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Only Nishant have some guts

Baki to one man army bbi Chamcha bana hua tha lol

guenhwyvar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Agree. I had the same sentiments while watching today's episode as well. I'll give me thoughts in a separate comment, but I do want to give a special mention to Pratik for his behavior, because it should be highlighted.

Neha: Pratik, don't talk to me anymore.

*exits*

Pratik:

Follow the leader,dog GIFs | Dog gifs, Follow the leader, Dogs

He goes in the room, he holds her hands, he tells Karan to tell the folks outside to shut up, he finally goes outside himself because Karan toh lallu hai, he starts clapping and making noise to get attention because madam is crying.

I had tears streaming down my eyes over this guy's antics LMAO.

guenhwyvar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I agree with OP. I don't like Moose period, but the shit the rest of the house (minus Nishant, but including all the silent members because they have a voice) pulled today was ridiculous.

1) It's ostracizing a member. It's only the 5th/6th day OF 42 days. That amount of mental stress and trauma on one person is not humane.

2) Neha is dumb. Pratik's bhashan to Riddhima in the morning applied to Neha too. Do your work properly and if you can't do it properly, let your partner or whoever know. If Neha can't wash the dishes properly, and gets upset over it, she can't go and cry about it later to get sympathy.

3) I'm a bit confused on Urfi's change of position, but I figured she was going to pull something like this for drama. I expected a fight from her, but she just lit the flames.

4) Moving a person's belongings without asking them is rude. It doesn't matter if you put her pictures on the sofa with respect -- you touched and you moved them without their permission. If there was an issue, just be like "Moose, can you shift your stuff over there just so we can avoid any conflict."

5) The whole "sleep with Gaba" thing is so OTT. Neha toh itni sanskaari nahi hai that she would get offended by it. Gaba has an issue from the start. Do these people carry their feelings on their head? Shit.

6) The kicker - no one but Urfi, Moose, and Neha were part of the conversation and only those three knew what was going on. So everyone coming in to share their thoughts is pretty ignorant considering they don't even know what happened except for an alleged "batameezi" conversation. Like grow up. All of them disgusted me in that moment.