sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

I want to say, I'm out too, but it really depends on how they word/execute it. Agree with Sara on growing in love! But have a feeling that because KD hasn't had a hair cut in recent times, they're going to go with the change/improved look of Shiva to show us the contrast when he gets a haircut.

I HATE THAT SO MUCH 🤦‍♀️

1. you remove glasses - wow, you're hot 🥵
  2. you remove the darker shade of foundation - wow, you're pretty 🥰
  3. you get a haircut - wow, you're handsome 😍
  4. you blow-dry your hair - now your hair is falling down in waves 🤡
majoni03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

There are worse things- some families believe that if a marriage is shaky, a baby will help resolve issies and bring a couple closer 🤪

I have seen lot of ruined lives in my family because of this thinking 😐 Surprise Surprise, a baby does not fix a broken marriage

Yes ek baar bacche jo jaaye to sab thik ho jayega.. this is the thinking of most of the people

Edited by majoni03 - 3 years ago
deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Transference

Raavi cant even own a slap 😆

That's how low IQ she is after all that education.

If I were Raavi, I would be proud and say, I slapped him because he deserved it.

I am conflicted about Raavi. I was so sad for her when she got afraid of Shiva after slapping him. She thought he’d hit her back!

@bold.. exactly...anyone would do it if they were in her position..can she stand for her own self respect...does her education taught her self victimisation is the way to being gently ...owning up to ones own actions.. whether good or bad..thats what education does to u...atleast I see shiva owning upto his actions compared to her..he knws he was violent..he had his reasons..whether right or wrong he accepts what he did..

maanmeet1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Ashu, that's what I keep telling you, people! TRP audience loves this stuff because it happens in real life a lot. We might sit here and speculate about what if, but in real life, the first solution given by the baby boomers generation is to create a Baccha so that the focus is on the kid while the couple doesn't have time to focus on their issues.

It's a sick trend.

There is a slight change with the younger generation. Still, many millennials who have been conditioned a certain way in society also follow the norms, thus adding a continuum to the abuse cycle.

to matlab ab ye serial kabhi bhi upward trend nahi lega just coz of trp wali janta? everything was so good earlier.........i used to be excited to watch it........ab to yahan title dekh ke jati hun dekhne

mpks1 thumbnail

Pandya parivar members are the epitome of being delusional.

We all know Suman is initiating divorce at this time, I want Mami to go on full throttle for Raavi to realize what she has done.

As for Shiva, he is always the scapegoat😕

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

There are worse things- some families believe that if a marriage is shaky, a baby will help resolve issies and bring a couple closer 🤪

I have seen lot of ruined lives in my family because of this thinking 😐 Surprise Surprise, a baby does not fix a broken marriage

Some families?

Most of the families think like this! I have seen many people suffer. A distant cousin was forced to have a kid, and now she is stuck with that kid with a husband who hates her and loves the kid.

I don't understand why sacrifice, compromise etc are glorified.

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: majoni03

Sadly in our society people advise couple who have very toxic relationship to go ahead and make babies. Ekbaar bacche ho jaaye to sab thik ho jayega😡.

Yea. That's pathetic to think its very common in real world....but here it was a different way..suman was all excited as if they were having sex while doing such fighting..it felt so wrong on so many levels..

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa

I HATE THAT SO MUCH 🤦‍♀️

1. you remove glasses - wow, you're hot 🥵
  2. you remove the darker shade of foundation - wow, you're pretty 🥰
  3. you get a haircut - wow, you're handsome 😍
  4. you blow-dry your hair - now your hair is falling down in waves 🤡

Agree! Shiva getting a "makeover" just to "impress" Raavi would be reinforcing how important superficial looks are.. it would truly be heartbreaking for Shiva. I would hate such a scene

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maanmeet1

to matlab ab ye serial kabhi bhi upward trend nahi lega just coz of trp wali janta? everything was so good earlier.........i used to be excited to watch it........ab to yahan title dekh ke jati hun dekhne

Just look at the TRP’s of abusive shows! You'd understand

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Take it from me! I have heard such shit all my life 😆

I'm so sorry you had to got through that 🥺❤️