Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

There is video of this interview on YouTube. Saw the part where she talks about the Boycott.

I have no words fo this actor 🤬🤬

Who says such things when already the house is on fire🤣

Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Oh man she sure has some attitude..what the fish was that statement..Neil I think you really need to pull her strings and teach her some mannerism..pls don't be so blinded in love that one day you'll be doomed too😆

sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

🤣🤣

Ab kya kiya inhone 🤣

🤣🤣

Samjhaao yaar aapki bhabhi ko🤔🤣

GPoojitha thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Her attitude in that video.. 😤😤

rac1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

There is video of this interview on YouTube. Saw the part where she talks about the Boycott.

I have no words fo this actor 🤬🤬

Yeah I watched it. actually I don't know if people will bash me but I am telling what I feel. The part she talked abt extra matrial is correct. Virat and pakhi doesn't have that. Extra matrial is what is going on the other serial of colours.

But the other part what she talked is bad and rude. She was rude also to the person who knocked her door. U can't talk like this in front of camera. I think she actually doesn't know how to be cordial 🤔🙄

Edited by rac1 - 4 years ago
scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Why and how ..so much arrogance?. And why do people from the cast, to the PH indulge her so much? This is the result of all that pampering. She can't afford to act like this, with competition snapping at their heels.

Edited by scarlett22 - 4 years ago
ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Really feel bad for Neil Bhatt who is a brilliant actor and decent human being, so grounded and humble.

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Don't tell me she met Rekhaji😳

Whattttttt....

Baaki ka part, I am ignoring, har IV mein statement badalti hai, like politician 🤣

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Can this interview be an attempt to force the makers to change the character positive or is she really mindless?

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rac1

Yeah I watched it. actually I don't know if people will bash me but I am telling what I feel. The part she talked abt extra matrial is correct. Virat and pakhi doesn't have that. Extra matrial is what is going on the other serial of colours.

But the other part what she talked is bad and rude. She was rude also to the person who knocked her door. U can't talk like this in front of camera. I think she actually doesn't know how to he cordial 🤔🙄

@bold

But Rachel, I guess most dont blame her of it. Cuz as much I have seen on forum, many do say, including me that she doesn't need EMA but actually she needs Virat more objectively. It's wrong that she is placing and creating her veiws based on some comments which she reads somewhere, khud ka pov hai ki nahi inka😕