Originally posted by: sairat07
Haa sometimes back ur siggy was currently gaining gyaan... Ab woh gyaan saaf dikhai de raha hai😳🤣🤣
Will be waiting for ur beizzati post!!!🤣🤣par kiski aapki ya Didi ki🤣
@bold
Shuruat toh didi se hogi🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Misogynistic statements from actors
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Originally posted by: sairat07
Haa sometimes back ur siggy was currently gaining gyaan... Ab woh gyaan saaf dikhai de raha hai😳🤣🤣
Will be waiting for ur beizzati post!!!🤣🤣par kiski aapki ya Didi ki🤣
@bold
Shuruat toh didi se hogi🤣
They way he put his hand on his forehead and how angry he looked at himself when one of the people in the crowd said he saw him yelling and running after Sai was a really powerful moment to me. I felt as if it was a brief moment of realization on his part about how he had crossed the line and now Sai's life was in grave danger as a result. I think he was too shocked in the hospital to be able to say anything, hence we didn't see him responding to any of his family member's nonsense.
@bolded: In KD, Rono asks Emon why she attempted to take her own life if he is nothing to her. I don't remember her exact response, but this marks a huge step forward in their relationship, because Rono essentially realizes the place he holds in her life. Since they have shown an accident here, I hope that the conversation SaiRat have in the hospital can lead to the same result... I would prefer that to having either aai or Pulkit explain it to him...though I still hope that he gets majorly berated by them.
Yes the conversation here is important. I diddnt understand the dialogues here but he did say he became possessive and Emon keeps questioning why he is possessive and what is he to her etc. I think going by next track and how he tries to get close to her in anniversary trip, he might get some peek into her feelings for him after this conversation otherwise he would not even planned that private anniversary trip, let alone being intimate with her in the hotel room. So lets see what they discuss. 👍🏼
They get intimate in the hotel room? I thought kaand happens and she throws the cake...
The night before the kaand. He scares her into snuggling. Thats the problem!! Why cant he be direct? For the same reason, he is going to get it hard then next day from Baiko. He plays safe and it irritates her 😆
These two are literally fools 🤣
Yeah just think about it...him lying to the entire family that the trip is an official trip when he is taking his wife on their first anniversary. I know, he is scared of Pakhi didi after Ladakh fiasco. But how would a wife feel when her husband is lying to his family and so called ex just to avoid questioning over their anniversary trip. I mean how else can she feel except humiliation? but i feel for virat too. He messed it up big time, he is too scared of Pakhi and his over enthu/pokey family. I am sure these chavans are from pre-british era.
This is why this show keeps breaking my heart over and over again. Both of them are so in love with each other, but they just keep going in circles because they cannot communicate directly and are too scared of losing each other....
Typed a long reply about Virat but don’t want to spoil my mood talking about his poor behavior and his double standards.
Rono never changed. He had accused Emon when he found her with a guy in a cafe later too. So, I don’t know how to call that a huge step in their relationship.
Whattt...i stopped watching at confession fearing shruthis track. So we are in for this torture still. After this track, we can hope for changes in the script. I am positive about vankar now 👍🏼
Word , if he really does this it would be so insulting to Sai that he couldn't even tell the family that he is taking Sai out for their anniversary. If infact she ends up throwing the cake, I want her to throw it on him 😂
I haven't seen this part in KD, but I wonder how much of it is because of the family and how much of it is because he is worried about Sai's reaction/wants to surprise her. Rono and Virat are not the same. Think about it. How excited was Virat to celebrate his wife's birthday. He does not give a damn about Paapi or how she feels at this point. So, I don't think it fits in his character for him to be hesitant in telling everyone. It makes more sense for him to want it to be a surprise and then Sai (understandably) misunderstands him. Or, that he is worried that Sai will not go with him due to the vaada and she will again question him why he is taking her and he won't be able to answer because of his fear of losing her.