musicalstorm thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: kooki07

and anupama ki gher ki grand story when will end because they are short of ideas now keep bringing the old stuff which we already have seen kavya instigating pakhi and every day long speeches from anu mata ji ?

Same old things

musicalstorm thumbnail

Originally posted by: silvermoonlight

I turned off the episode when she started doing her sorry sorry shit

Anu degrades herself with every passing episode

I can't dislike Anupama any day

musicalstorm thumbnail

Originally posted by: naaznin

Anupama herself needs parenting lesson. More than mother she was maid to toshu n pakhi who were insulting her always.

Even today nothing has changed. Why anupama has to pamper that annoying pakhi always.

The show doesn't have plots to show so showing same things already shown

They can show working Anupama but what they show Kavya instigating everyone against Anupama.

Why only Anupama she wanna take a Badla from all. So Kavya should also use her tactics with Rakhi also

musicalstorm thumbnail

Originally posted by: kpop21

When that Anu lecturing Kavya scene came, I was literally like this :

Scooby-Doo-Velma-gif

Saying that to Kavya is like talking to a wall, should've scolded mannerless Pakhi, Anu has been doing so much for her and she still said things like how her mother won't earn money if she'll teach her dance, selfish 😡

And Anu needs to teach manners to Pakhi, she is way too rude, and she should know very well too that her mother is going through so much, and she still handles her, still she can't respect her. If she thinks that she didn't got love from them, then it is Samar who should throw tantrums then, since he didn't got love from his father's side (only from one of them,i.e Anu loved him) , while Toshu and Pakhi got love from both parents. I guess that both Pakhi and Toshu time will come, where they'll understand this lesson in bitter way.

It was hard for me to digest the lecture especially on mother

Neha I felt that Anupama should take lessons from my mother. How to be a mother.

I wonder she will give a lecture to my mother.

Saying that "behen, bacho par gussa nahi karna chahiye" 😒

musicalstorm thumbnail

Originally posted by: suresh555

What may happen at the cafe opening tomorrow if....

If and when Kavya insults the cafe, the shahs get irritated and leave the cafe area to dance school section. Kavya continues to snoop in the cafe area. The appliances in the cafe area come to life and get pissed.. THE freezer and the stove decide to play ball ball, with kavya being the ball. First Kavya gets tossed by the freezer and lands on to the fully heated stove and then tossed into the frigid cold freezer, back and forth 10 times. After that, she is tossed on to a huge ceiling fan and gets into gol gol rani atla atla pani mode. Kavya screams, yeh sab anupama ne kiya hai, how dare she?

Oh wow 🤣

And then she also breaks the tables and chairs.

And then she he will scream Anupama in her weird way...

Anupamaaaaa.... Anuuuupama

musicalstorm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phlo004

really vo yahin kahegi

Anupama tumhari vajah se main bhoot ban gayi abb dekhna main tumhein kaise v se door rakhti hoo

Kyunki uskein pass bhootni bankein jaane ka haq sirf mere paas hai 🤣🤣

And then one day when Anupama will die. She will get Mukti. Then her soul will also blame Anupama that bcoz of u I will never able to see Vanraj again. 😂

Punar Janam mein bhi yehi bolegi

Phlo004 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: musicalstorm

And then one day when Anupama will die. She will get Mukti. Then her soul will also blame Anupama that bcoz of u I will never able to see Vanraj again. 😂

Punar Janam mein bhi yehi bolegi

absolutely correct ye gaatha aise hi chalti rahegi this has no end

Kavya vanraj anupama

🤣🤣🤣

musicalstorm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phlo004

absolutely correct ye gaatha aise hi chalti rahegi this has no end

Kavya vanraj anupama

🤣🤣🤣

Oh no will this show continue in my Punar Janam also 🤣

neo7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: musicalstorm

I am shocked 😱

I am laughing like hell 🤣😂

What clarity Mady has about Kavya is so blurry

Seriously has she gone nuts?

🤣😂

The most annoying celeb I know

Lol she came live with some journalist 3-4 days back and you won't believe what she said

She said, she gets 95% of comments saying that Kavya's character is inspirational. Either people commenting are blind or she is fakoing 😂😂 I want ro understand what inspiration people are taking from her regarding what aspect of Kavya 🙄

She also said and in the situation which Kavya is that she had and EMA with married man, is very common and normal, u will get to see it at offices and all and its not unsual. I was like itna bhi common nahi hai bhai EMA, is she trying to normalise having an EMA 😳😳😳

She also said ki whenever kavya is in any situation, I think what would madalsa do in such situation and 5hat helps me perform the scene 😐😐😐 Matlab madalsa will behave same way as kavya if she is in an EMA amd whatever situation she is. First of all why would anyone like imagine themselves in Kavya's place 😳

And she also said her character is not negative bit real, thats why kavya ke liye itne beautiful scenes likhke aate hai, I can't believe she feels kavya ke scenes beautiful hote hai 😂😂😂😂😂

Edited by neo7 - 4 years ago
musicalstorm thumbnail

Originally posted by: neo7

Lol she came live with some journalist 3-4 days back and you won't believe what she said

She said, she gets 95% of comments saying that Kavya's character is inspirational. Either people commenting are blind or she is fakoing 😂😂 I want ro understand what inspiration people are taking from her regarding what aspect of Kavya 🙄

She also said and in the situation which Kavya is that she had and EMA with married man, is very common and normal, u will get to see it at offices and all and its not unsual. I was like itna bhi common nahi hai bhai EMA, is she trying to normalise having an EMA 😳😳😳

She also said ki whenever kavya is in any situation, I think what would madalsa do in such situation and 5hat helps me perform the scene 😐😐😐 Matlab madalsa will behave same way as kavya if she is in an EMA amd whatever situation she is. First of all why would anyone like imagine themselves in Kavya's place 😳

And she also said her character is not negative bit real, thats why kavya ke liye itne beautiful scenes likhke aate hai, I can't believe she feels kavya ke scenes beautiful hote hai 😂😂😂😂😂

Seriously Niyatiiii...

Now I will also believe that Mady is same as Kavya in real life. I tell you search about her husband on google. I won't discuss it here. If I was her, then I will leave my person right away. That's why EMA might be normal for her.

EMA is unusual but still in real some people get into it. Its a real thing, but a bad thing. It's real but not common. She telling in general that EMA is normal is disgusting

Why does she believe her scenes to be beautiful. They are annoying to all. Now I understand the good comments which she is getting everywhere. It might be paid thing. You know. She crossed 1 M and it might paid or