anuprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Till yesterday I was ok with all the new tracks that were introduced and the way the makers have handled it. But this Alok's molestation track was totally unnecessary. They could have showed a closure for Anokhi's kidnapping track instead of this.

But I still have faith on the makers. I doubt if it will end on a cliffhanger. Makers know that the majority of the viewers and fans will want a happy ending.

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Ye aapke saath ek chota sa majak hua.. 🌚

lauraanne thumbnail

This has become more about BM aur uski obsession ki kahani more than ShauryaAurAnokhiKiKahani

saakkabc thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: butterturnips

Shaurya Aur Anokhi Ki Kahani ki lovestory haan? 🤪

It was supposed to be a lovestory but now I can only see the show ending up with misunderstandings... if not, then very unromantically! 😕

In the end of today's episode, Shaurya tells Anokhi about attending a meeting but will end up on a lunch date with Shagun in a restaurant where Anokhi will be with Babli & Ahir and will most probably spot ShaSha 😆

Okay, you'll tell me that Alok's molestation track will have ShaKhi stand together against him but does that mean that all issues will be sorted out? I seriously see the show ending up with some kind of a cliffhanger!

All thanks to Star Plus 🌚👏🤢

Any opinions or predictions? 😆

Please help me with this… I’m scratching my head after today’s episode? Any use of today’s fight and frustration of Ss? Is it going to help the story in any sort of way? If yes that’s fine but if not why do they want to waste time? I understand Ss frustration but why did he not give in even after she came with lunch? Just so they could show sha sha lunch?

And why insert shasha scene when they know they don’t have enough time now? Is it going to help the story move ahead?

And what happened to their sort out problems before sleeping?

Can they sort out all issues looking at the way story is progressing? Unless if they have some magic wand?

No need to whitewash BM bp for me… Ss and Anokhi should leave Sabh mansion and live happily.

If they have second season they can take off from here.., I highly doubt though

Edited by saakkabc - 4 years ago
favjassi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Dude, I'm not talking about characters being negative! Anokhi and Shaurya's characters are just the way it was expected from the audience. I'm only talking about the love story that's been missing and the possible end to it! Please kindly don't deviate from the topic😊

I understand your sadness and frustration but I want you to do a prediction for the last episode... Stick to that!

Well the ending will be depending on wether they bring the season 2 or not Bcz till now there so any u solved stories like shaurya coming to know about real reason for his mom left the house astha shaan relationship babli and ahir story and anokhi brother firing astha etc

But they can’t solve these all in just 7 episodes right so they may just show the BM and BP changing all of a sudden at the end of episodes that too if they don’t want to bring season 2

kin8 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

😆 kab se sab log SP ko kyun blame kar rahe hai... Makers ko karo na.. End end mein yeh sab tracks daale hai...

Pehle se chote chote steps lekar and solve karte rehna tha na.. But abhi they shouldn't have introduced these many tracks...

The only thing SP did was decide to pull the plug based on outdated Barc trp system😆 but aaj enjoy tension free Thursday... Kisi ko Trps ki ab se chinta nai... 🤪

What would happen if saakk TRP are higher than udariyan? Will SP change their mind lol

black.snowflake thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I really think last episode is them walking out on Sabs!

No other 'logical' ending is possible. The actual tracks got delayed (ab was it channel or ph, is irrelevant now, thoda pehle, slowly slowly hona tha but aaye toh sahi but...sigh) and we can see the they now want to stick to the core principle of the story. Maybe for their own peace and satisfaction afterall the show is their baby too and it's free reign now.

Baaki, I did not even understand today's episode Need a re-watch.

My guess is, s*** will keep hitting the roof in a pull push manner till next Friday and then they will quit the house! Now will shastha's past come to front or sabs duplicity, don't know. Might, might not!

All I want is some lighthearted moments in between. I know today the morning scene they tried to make it look lighthearted but did not work much. BALANCE is important now. It's what we will remember the story for.

Star and S2.... pata nahi, so hope it ends on a right note.😕

Edited by black.snowflake - 4 years ago
Vrushalini thumbnail

Couldn't agree more with what you all discussed. I think they are too frustrated like us, so creating all these tracks now,one after another.

I wish they consider creating a remake of this tv series into a web series on some good platform with same people acting indeed atleast shourya and anokhi being same. It will reach to its proper audience at least.

And could see more of their beginning journey in college, where shourya being director and anokhi being studnet. Their different idiologies, yet getting attracted towards each other, their individual realisation, then denials and finally acceptance. Further them being married with its happiness and problems and how they deal with..Along with all other characters and their stories too. This can be created in 2 seasons.

They already gained so much popularity being shourya and anokhi and all want to see this story more.

But I know its my wish only, which is not going to happen. 😆

I am happy to revisit this forun though, reading fun posts as well such discussions.

kin8 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Shaurya Aur Anokhi Ki Kahani ki lovestory haan? 🤪

It was supposed to be a lovestory but now I can only see the show ending up with misunderstandings... if not, then very unromantically! 😕

In the end of today's episode, Shaurya tells Anokhi about attending a meeting but will end up on a lunch date with Shagun in a restaurant where Anokhi will be with Babli & Ahir and will most probably spot ShaSha 😆

Okay, you'll tell me that Alok's molestation track will have ShaKhi stand together against him but does that mean that all issues will be sorted out? I seriously see the show ending up with some kind of a cliffhanger!

All thanks to Star Plus 🌚👏🤢

Any opinions or predictions? 😆

Ab kya hi bole?

Yesterday I thought shaurya has figured out that Tejvi and Alok are after anokhi and he is playing along to get the truth out.
After today’s episode it doesn’t look like show is moving towards closure. Tomorrow shaurya may end up on lunch with shagun and anokhi might feel bad. And we have babli/Ahir/Vineet track.
By next Wednesday Alok’s molestation track may wrap up. Should we believe that astha track is done now? And was kanchan and anokhi’s conversation some sort of foreshadowing?

I just hope the show has happy end or else I’ll have hard time re-watching the show.

Edited by kin8 - 4 years ago
rumi_dee thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snow_kf

I don't have any thoughts.☢️

🤣🤣🤣 Tanzi..aati hain.. bomb comment daalke jaati hain 🤣