need your Prayers❤️
Hope everything gets sorted asap. Missing Queen Havana Ki Masti. Tabhi thread suna padha hai.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Dec, 2025
KAVERI IS BACK 5.12
Let's talk Gen 3
Trp's crashed : Forced to change storyline
Dhurandhar has fair opening
Noyna ‘Sarabhai’?!!
Ranveer and Deepika at an event today
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan & Kriti Sanon at the Red Sea Festival
Ambani s Swadeshi Event
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
SRK & Kajol at Leicester to unveil DDLJ statue.
India Entertainment awards - Bollywood Hungama Kriti Vicky Ahaan Aneet
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
need your Prayers❤️
Hope everything gets sorted asap. Missing Queen Havana Ki Masti. Tabhi thread suna padha hai.
thank you Alexia❤️🤗Originally posted by: Amphitrite
Achha chalo me is going now...
I see all the spammers here lest one
Hope you doing well Havana...we are there for you and love you 🤗
thank you sunny😳Originally posted by: Biggboss15
Hi hava stay strong more power to you🤗. God is there with you so don't worry❤️. Stay strong take care and stay safe🤗❤️
🙄 bear ka
I hope sab jaldi theek ho... always in prayers
Take good care and stay strong ❤️
Yay u r back n able to log in
Originally posted by: hasini009
I've already sent my answers. but there is something special in these questions. abhi notice kiya maine🥺
Huh😲 kya notice ki?
I thought you’re also a part of the NaNa family 🤣
I moved to JustTheek😎
Sent my answers just now. I was feeling so under confident with most answers but ab kya karein...

It felt good to be at the top at least for a while. Good luck to everyone to be the successor to my throne.

“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
https://www.etvbharat.com/amp/en/state/how-elderly-punjab-farmer-mahinder-took-on-kangana-ranaut-and-made-her-apologise-in-court-enn25102901588...
Both are officially acquitted!!!...
https://x.com/Tutejajoginder/status/1969319538974916670