PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Didn't you say you don't like family dramas?? 😲
Please don't tell me I confused you with someone else 😲
Originally posted by: Inese_20
@bold- I second that, I don’t find shiva cute at all! Pre leap episodes were good.
I mean, the actor himself is quite good looking, so objectively, yeah okay, he's kinda cute.
But the character, god no. Can't imagine being with someone like that, ever.
Originally posted by: MistyDawn
Amma ke babu ki baby ..dunno know the channel name..
The ML is a simpleton, pehelwan kushti wala, brahmachari type lol FL is a typical rich, veryyyy spoilt brat ..only daughter of her parents...
Typical story- they meet, they fight(dont they all) , they get married under weird circumstances.... Baby hatessss babu..abuses him and his family all the time.. then obviously she sees the gem he is..fall in love..and then I dont know🤣
Oh yes got it. I saw a promo 😆
Originally posted by: aye-masakalii
Yeah, Dhara crossed a line. Also, I'm sorry, this is unpopular, but Shiva is too aggressive, and Raavi's been treated too unfairly in all of this. I liked the show pre-leap only, not as something I could get too invested in, but cute wholesome fluff for now and then.
He is
Manhandles her a lot
And I don’t like how dev got away with literally treating Raavi unjustly like that
I don’t watch it 😆
but visited it few months ago for amazing FFs they have now I don’t get time to do that either
Can you all tell me something, from the time I saw today’s episode I have this question…why the hell is Raghav hiding the car on which he apparently had an accident ? It looks as if he was waiting for Mandar’s past to be rewinded 😂
I mean, the actor himself is quite good looking, so objectively, yeah okay, he's kinda cute.
But the character, god no. Can't imagine being with someone like that, ever.
Yes yes, talking about the character only.
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
He is
Manhandles her a lot
And I don’t like how dev got away with literally treating Raavi unjustly like that
I don’t watch it 😆
but visited it few months ago for amazing FFs they have now I don’t get time to do that either
Yeah, the forum has some great creativity. Haven't gone there much, but liked the couple of things I read.
Didn't you say you don't like family dramas?? 😲
Please don't tell me I confused you with someone else 😲
Depends... I have seen family and social dramas that I have liked..depends on the actors and plot. If actors are bad nothing works for me.. Beyhadh 1 for instance.. Kushal was so bad omg! I mean I knw it was an out an out Jen show but he ruined the experience for me..all tye time I was like Maya kitni bhi psycho ho ..why would she go crazy for a guy like this? 😆
🤣🤣
Fun fact
I actually topped from my class in my 10th boards 😆
and got subject I preferred in college which was merit based
While she didn’t
So she keeps mum now 😈🤣
Originally posted by: MistyDawn
Depends... I have seen family and social dramas that I have liked..depends on the actors and plot. If actors are bad nothing works for me.. Beyhadh 1 for instance.. Kushal was so bad omg! I mean I knw it was an out an out Jen show but he ruined the experience for me..all tye time I was like Maya kitni bhi psycho ho ..why would she go crazy for a guy like this? 😆
Ohhh, I'm sorry, I thought I remembered you saying that you're not a fan of family dramas. Must be misremembering.
I knoww!! I didn't like Aneri much either. Jen carried the show completely. Kushal toh....oh god. You can't cast someone so bad opposite a powerhouse like Jen.