Ishq par Zor Nahi - EDT#20 Shaadi Spl- Tujhko Hi Dulhan Banaonga - Page 88

Physics_girl thumbnail
Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 3 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kankabhor

I still don't get Ishqi's prealeap flashbacks yesterday about Ahaan trustign her only after knowing few things about her. Like how he changed after knowing she is an orphan, how he changed after knowing masaji's truth etc. But isn't trust built after knowing the person and his/her life. Aise dekhte hi trust thodi karte hai?😆

The only time he did not trust her was Mayank's case because they had reached that stage on theri life adn he did not trust her. Other than that previous issues were okay only.

Usually we as a 3rd person know that it was ok to not trust before. Par jab khud k saath hote hai and we fear something then these things which are not actually valid also come to our mind to make our fear bigger.

I don't know if that is the thing they are trying to show or they just showed randomly.

Or it may be they were in the resort in previous episodes to jyada flashbacks nahi dikha payi jab dikhana tha tab v.

Ab ye episodes air hone se pehle they reached Mumbai already, to ab ji bhar k flashbacks dikha rahe hai sayaadđŸ€ŁđŸ€ŁđŸ€­đŸ€­

Physics_girl thumbnail
Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 3 Thumbnail + 6

I wished 1 more thing but I think they would not show that for sure. That is no change of whole wardrobe after marriage. Magically sab kapre change kaise ho jaate hai.

And Ishqi's most clothes were good enough to wear after marriage too even in Sanskari families, at least much better than Sonu.

rubys07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I often go back to watch old epis, just cuz

Will we ever get to have such scenes again?

I miss the time when Daadi was slightly judgmental and conservative but not a Mogambo-type criminal mastermind😳

Edited by rubys07 - 4 years ago
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I still don't get Ishqi's prealeap flashbacks yesterday about Ahaan trustign her only after knowing few things about her. Like how he changed after knowing she is an orphan, how he changed after knowing masaji's truth etc. But isn't trust built after knowing the person and his/her life. Aise dekhte hi trust thodi karte hai?😆

The only time he did not trust her was Mayank's case because they had reached that stage on theri life adn he did not trust her. Other than that previous issues were okay only.

i think what she meant is word of mouth is not enough. but if dadi says something its enough. she pretty much understood that ahaan will trust dadi without proofs but not her.

rubys07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: war_is_peace

i think what she meant is word of mouth is not enough. but if dadi says something its enough. she pretty much understood that ahaan will trust dadi without proofs but not her.

I get Ishqi's pov but I think it also makes sense because Daadi is the closest thing to a parent he has? That woman is guilty but she did bring both Ahaan and Sonu up so far. Ahaan knows and has admitted from time to time that Daadi is conservative, values certain things more and is also a little superstitious but she's never really given him a reason to doubt or question her. It's never easy to accept that someone who you hold so close to your heart and consider your rock can do something so twisted and evil. When it comes down to believing between Daadi and Ishqi, we're talking about decades of trust that Ishqi has to break through. I found the scene from yesterday's episode interesting, where Ahaan tells Daadi that now Ishqi will be sharing the same house as her and they'll have some new issue everyday, and Ahaan will have to choose between her and Ishqi everyday. He realizes the risks of this relationship he's built with Ishqi and the fact that he'll now be walking on eggshells--I just hope he doesn't go all OTT and starts smashing things just because Ishqi says Daadi wronged Savy 😳 That'll not go with his character development at all.

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I am just glad that Ahaan is aware of the fact that there will be issues between Daadi and Ishqi. Even in Manglik thing, he pointed it out to Kartik. And the best part is he is not talking to only Ishqi and he went to talk to dadi also.

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

But Why is Savyy asking Ishqi to help her meet Ahaan? She saw him in resort in preleap to khudse mil sakti thi na😕 Tab to himmat nai hui iski abhi Ishqi ke pichhe padi hia

Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rubys07

I get Ishqi's pov but I think it also makes sense because Daadi is the closest thing to a parent he has? That woman is guilty but she did bring both Ahaan and Sonu up so far. Ahaan knows and has admitted from time to time that Daadi is conservative, values certain things more and is also a little superstitious but she's never really given him a reason to doubt or question her. It's never easy to accept that someone who you hold so close to your heart and consider your rock can do something so twisted and evil. When it comes down to believing between Daadi and Ishqi, we're talking about decades of trust that Ishqi has to break through. I found the scene from yesterday's episode interesting, where Ahaan tells Daadi that now Ishqi will be sharing the same house as her and they'll have some new issue everyday, and Ahaan will have to choose between her and Ishqi everyday. He realizes the risks of this relationship he's built with Ishqi and the fact that he'll now be walking on eggshells--I just hope he doesn't go all OTT and starts smashing things just because Ishqi says Daadi wronged Savy 😳 That'll not go with his character development at all.

I wonder how ishqi will even handle the situation. She has never lived in a joint family.

The problem with her is she either goes on silent mode altogether or blasts everyone impulsively đŸ€Ș

Autumn_Rose thumbnail

But Why is Savyy asking Ishqi to help her meet Ahaan? She saw him in resort in preleap to khudse mil sakti thi na😕 Tab to himmat nai hui iski abhi Ishqi ke pichhe padi hia

Ise can assume post accident trauma. Maybe she can’t think of anything else other than that she wants her kids.

Autumn_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

Now that's something👏 matlab ek hota hai bharosa.. pyaar.. ye alag level ka dedication hai 👏

Matka shadi kya hoti hai?? Never heard of it.. delhi wali marriage thi ya sirf reception?

Delhi waali was proper marriage, dhoom dhaam waali. 😆