Mirage09 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

We can wake you up.

And you can drink one extra strong coffee.

Great that you reminded me of coffee. Thanks!🤗 I will get some now.

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheGladiator

You watched it or read update? 😆

My phone went berseck. I've got the EURO app downloaded so it told me. 😆 I gave up on watching about 20 minutes ago.

RishuDarling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DreamyButterfly

Will Hungary be able to come back?

I hope not.. Oops.. Am I too honest now.. 😆

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: DreamyButterfly

you are supposed to be happy😳

I'll party once the games are over and the final results come out. I tried partying too early when Germany scored. Not doing that again. 🤣

Minionite thumbnail

SK have the new thread ready. Once these games are over, I'll ask for this thread to be closed and the new one to be GAed. I think they'll get to it in India morning.

x.titli.x thumbnail

Hungary, just score 😳

Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minionite

I'll party once the games are over and the final results come out. I tried partying too early when Germany scored. Not doing that again. 🤣

Yup, don't jump up just yet. You never know what could happen the next minute. 🤪🤣
x.titli.x thumbnail

Hungary you can do it 😳

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

Is this the part where I laugh at you😈😎

Just kidding re. Mod se panga nahi lene ka

Kya pata subha uth ke pata chale main seedha ban hi hogayi🤣

You can try. Sheep game main I'll make you cry. These matches are another reason I'm putting the sign-up sheet up tomorrow. Too tense right now. 🤣

x.titli.x thumbnail

Portugal France is on stand by 🤣 no scores🤣