Khudko katođ
PEN DRIVE SAVED 28.1
SPITTING FACTS 29.1
Love Couple India S5: I, Me, and Myself (Sign up Open)
🏏New Zealand vs India 4th T20I in Visakhapatnam @ 7 PM IST🏏
Post leap Yeh Rishta montage
Real reason for Orry hating Sara Palak and Ibrahim
Badhaai ho badhaai!
How Is Kriti Sanon Surviving In Bollywood
Sai Pallavi replaces Deepika in Kalki 2
Whats is going on! Sabhoot? Bruise on arm?
Border 2 drops on Wednesday
🏏WPL 2026: Match 18: RCB W vs UP W at Vadodara on 29/01/26🏏
Anupamaa is a psychopath
Top 20 IMDB Most Anticipated Indian Movies of 2026
Khudko katođ
NO đ¤
Batao harshađ¤Ł
Oh well karan said to expect jealousy track, god knows why now when they have confessed, married why this track
Its going to be a roller coaster ride completely beyond all our KP
Kuch ho kyu nai raha aaj!
Na show mein Kuch dhamakedar hua na forum pe koi hai na koi BTS aaye na stories aayi
Bore ho raha haiđ
Kal overdose karva diya aur aaj drought pada haiđ
This is all about perspective....I liked the last episode. I know many missed not seeing the seminar....and thatâs a covid issue.
I enjoyed ShaKhi talk and giddiness.....before shit hits the fan like in the precap!
I liked the little Shagun/Shaurya confrontation!!
Iâm still worried the end scene is not real....it just seems too soon for the truth to be out.
Also KVâs live had Hitesh.....so weâll get ShauHir content!!
The pacing of this show is unlike a daily serial!!
Oh well karan said to expect jealousy track, god knows why now when they have confessed, married why this track
Its going to be a roller coaster ride completely beyond all our KP
He didnât say track....he said there will be jealousy....which happens every time Ahir is around Anokhi....I donât think thatâs going to change!! Iâd like to see Shaurya win over Babli too....she seems to be on Ahirâs side too!
Originally posted by: mallukumari
He didnât say track....he said there will be jealousy....which happens every time Ahir is around Anokhi....I donât think thatâs going to change!! Iâd like to see Shaurya win over Babli too....she seems to be on Ahirâs side too!
Babli is like. Seesaw.
Hopefully she is kicked out once the saberwals knows she leaked shaaki images in college and tarnished their reputation
I hope so aisa hi hođ
Haha....sheâs back to liking Shauryaji, but Ahirji is perfect for her Nikki currently. I donât like that Anokhi is hiding the shaadi from Babli. I wouldnât like that as a sister that sheâs not trusted.
Originally posted by: mallukumari
This is all about perspective....I liked the last episode. I know many missed not seeing the seminar....and thatâs a covid issue.
I enjoyed ShaKhi talk and giddiness.....before shit hits the fan like in the precap!
I liked the little Shagun/Shaurya confrontation!!
Iâm still worried the end scene is not real....it just seems too soon for the truth to be out.
Also KVâs live had Hitesh.....so weâll get ShauHir content!!
The pacing of this show is unlike a daily serial!!
I have loved all these scenes too, no doubt! I have issues with the pace, but I have accepted because I have no choiceđ
I was just saying today's episode was not dhamakedar which we can discuss and have fun and finish pagesđ
I was mad yesterday for getting too many bts and now I am bored because we have absolutely zero idea about what's coming upđThen comes KV's live n people start predicting the scene and then I don't even want to predict because it's uselessđ Then I again don't want be spoiled and wait for the episode with excitement but then I don't have patienceđ
I have basically lost it...need to get a lifeđ