Theek hai phhir!😆

We'll try to write something on that🤣

waiting already.......whenever u get time

Shivikaishkara thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bhavna101

Will do🤣 The title be like - "Ekta's New Vamp - Dhara!"🤣

The rate at which Dhara' character is devolvingevolving, she might slowly become true to that title🤣

Hanyshah thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavna101

Dhara is useless and so are her plans😆 but in the end, right in the end, they would prove to be a success because Dhara is actually G2D🤣🤣

Don't worry, if it doesn't happen in the show, I'll write something to make you happy🤗

One such thing will be updated by tonight and the other one tomorrow morning. But I guess the morning one will make you more happy🤣🤣

Wooohoo ! Getting a lot of things from you makes me happy ! We're going to be fully lockdown for the second time here in Malaysia starting next week ! You people are my saving graces ♥️♥️♥️

Malika1993.06 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Very nice and funny😆

Wish to see exact scene in the show too but makers par koi barusa nahi hai🤪

Thanks for writing this 🤗

bhavna101 thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2021) 1 Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shivikaishkara

The rate at which Dhara' character is devolvingevolving, she might slowly become true to that title🤣

It's okay if she becomes a vamp in the fictions, I don't think we would be able to tolerate her evolved vampish ways in the show🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Loved loved reading this! ❤️ 

Dhara burrrrrrnnnnnns in jealousy 😈😎

We won't get anything like this in the show anytime soon.. so this is the place to satisfy our desires 

The best part is that we don't have to go through series of dialogues about other characters/Shiva himself consoling dhara😎

Would love to see more like this! 

SlytherInMe thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

this was so funny 🤣

each detail about Dhara's face dropping was priceless 🤣

and shivi not noticing at all was the best part 🤣

bhavna101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hanyshah

Wooohoo ! Getting a lot of things from you makes me happy ! We're going to be fully lockdown for the second time here in Malaysia starting next week ! You people are my saving graces ♥️♥️♥️

Aaawww🤗

Take care of yourself🤗

bhavna101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika1993.06

Very nice and funny😆

Wish to see exact scene in the show too but makers par koi barusa nahi hai🤪

Thanks for writing this 🤗

Koi baat nahi, agar makers aisa kuch nahi dikhayenge, then we will do that in our stories😆

Glad that you enjoyed reading this😆

And thank you for commenting🤗❤️

bhavna101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Loved loved reading this! ❤️ 

Dhara burrrrrrnnnnnns in jealousy 😈😎

We won't get anything like this in the show anytime soon.. so this is the place to satisfy our desires 

The best part is that we don't have to go through series of dialogues about other characters/Shiva himself consoling dhara😎

Would love to see more like this! 

Glad that you enjoyed reading this🤣

Everybody wants to see Dhara burn🤣

I really hadn't expected this kind of response on this so I am surprised!😆😳

Will try to write more stuff like this in the future.😆

Thank you so much for commenting❤️🤗