Maasi is very disappointed in Ishqi. For Maasi , Ishqi getting married as soon as possible and leaving the hell behind was only priority. Her reaction in this episode was understandable. For such a meek person with such submissive attitude and who is just a punching bag for her aggressor , what Ishqi did was shocking. She was already so indebted to Mayank's family for everything they did for Ishqi throughout the wedding rituals.
Now , Ishqi being jailed for a full day to 6 months is a very distant possibility. So some scenarios are playing inside my head :
-1) Maasi disowns Ishqiš°.
( Excuse me!?! ...but as I have learned from you guys that Gul khan is pretty notorious when it comes to messing FL's lifeš¤)
But this can only be possible if truth doesn't come out.š¢š . Now here is where I think Savitri Aunty will come and help Ishqi. Savitri and Ishqi, two women wronged by Malhotras and their own. They will heal each other wounds and in process may even get to know everything about each other(but that would be after 6 months of course). Since Ishqi's name is tainted by Malhotras and Mayank , they may get her dismissed from her job. Savitri Aunty and Ishqi will work together at some other hotel or resort (The writers may just simply change the name of the shooting location) . Because Ishqi still working at this circus 𤔠of a resort , is highly unlikely.
Meanwhile Maasi will keep being the punching bag for her husband , momentarily remembering Ishqi and now may be trying to understand Ishqi's actions.
I can't put Savitri to any use except for taking a wounded Ishqi under her already withered wings
-2)Same as the first one but this time Ishqi is leaving everyone behind. Yes. Even Maasi ko bhi. And truth doesn't come out. Savitri and Ishqi together set their own path. I am rooting for this Ishqi.
-3)Truth is revealed . But the humiliation was too much for Ishqi to even give two hoots to the Malhotras and Others and she leaves the mess behind with Savitri .
-4) Same as above but with Maasi .No Savitri role, she is back in mental asylum.
*SAVITRI AUNTY*
If Gul wants to waste her money them please do. Trps are already so low and she wanna be a reckless queen. I understand Savitri's presence at resort kinda gave Daadi an opportunity to manipulate Ahaan further but what development did Savitri's character have since they shifted to Diu. This is the only thing I have about Savitri. Resort mein itna kuch ho raha tha...she still didn't even notice Ishqi, š¤·š¼āāļøš¤¦š»āāļø . Atleast ek step to aage badhtey. Some development.Let Savitri become part of the main story instead of being a clown of the circus resort. Let her actions affect Ishqi Ahaan and others.
It would have been so sweet if Savitri saw Ishqi and Ahaan together. I mean I'm sure she would still be silently roaming around but then her scenes would have been bearable. We could have had some hopes and itna heartbreak nahi hua hota jitna Kal Raat ko hua. Atleast we could have banked on Savitri coming to Ishqi even if truth was not out. A missed opportunity.