Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
24 years of Asoka
Originally posted by: RishuDarling
I will come join you all in a little bit.. Give me something to catch up on š
Cool! Iām free too today. Letās make the most of it š
Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.
Thank you Anika ! š¤
We are meeting after so long
Please suggest me ATs š
In my free time I love spamming š¤£š¤£
Ikrš¤ keeping busy with all those semester final assessments tests and allš donāt go to edt or farhad AT too much these daysš
Cool! Then come by my home as in Farhad ATš chaipe charcha hota hai humare yaha š¤£
I am jealous of you Anika š. I have got a plenty of work today, which most probably I am gonna end up not doing.
Since Rishu have ordered me, I am rescheduling all my works .
I don't take orders from anyone. Ardam ayinda š.
𤩠RR attitude š I like it..! Impressive..
But first things first.. Start posting.. š¤£
Ok.. Cool.. I will follow you all soon..
Happy Monday everyone
Sureš„³
Not free right now! You guyz startš¤
I'll join later..š
I am jealous of you Anika š. I have got a plenty of work today, which most probably I am gonna end up not doing.
Since Rishu have ordered me, I am rescheduling all my works .
Same here𤣠Iām taking a break today you too take one š
Originally posted by: RishuDarling
𤩠RR attitude š I like it..! Impressive..
But first things first.. Start posting.. š¤£
I got some urgent works to do š¤. I'll post after completing it. Till then BYE !!
Same here𤣠Iām taking a break today you too take one š
My semester is ending this week and I haven't even opened my books. So I am trying to take less breaks (guess what I am failing miserably in it) š.
ok šš¼Originally posted by: RishuDarling
You all tag along someone who wants to spread RaghVi love with us ššš½
RaghVi is phenomenal recently, they deserve more appreciation