AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Pakhi never saw an working woman kya. No wonder she left her job for the marriage. Thank God RK wasn't that senseless to ask such baseless question..

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DeePiku

He was almost falling over in pain today and yet Chakrams didn't give up this family is insane 😡

exactly... and people will say he wasn't firm enough

i mean come on yaa... he just came back home after getting shot, hasn't even recovered completely! this is utter nonsense to say he needs to fight.. he is being firm enough

one cannot do anything if the person infront is a psycho

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: AninditaB

Look how Didi tactfully changed the reason for Sai's entry into Virat's room. Thank God Virat didn't believe .

And Sai finally asked by which right she stopped her from entering the room😆

Didn't get it...what happened exactly?

AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Svt611

virat was superb today!!

he reprimanded everyone

now i know people will jump in (in places) and say he should have been firmer

I think we need to cut him some slack cause he just got back from the hospital... imagine the amount of pain he is in

Everyone will eventually find fault on him isslie I lost hope on him😆

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AninditaB

I don't love violence, but this woman needs to be slapped left and right. I swear Virat ke expressions were like agar ye meri Bhabhi nahi hoti, maar dena tha mujhe.

i swear! i am with you on this... he was so fed up, i am sure he would have slapped her but his values don't teach him to slap another woman.... absolutely disgusting pakhi is

Miss-Behave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kdokka

I wonder if Hindi vocabulary has enough synonyms for beizzati!!

Correct me if I am wrong (I don't know hindi, whereas punjabi and urdu are my mother tongues but I can't speak them) but to my ears sonali sounds like a Hindi to Urdu to English thesaurus 🤓🤪 Am I hearing right? The second synonym she always says appears to be urdu. Like in yesterday epi she said dwaar, darwaaza, door. 😆

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

virat was superb today!!

he reprimanded everyone

now i know people will jump in (in places) and say he should have been firmer

I think we need to cut him some slack cause he just got back from the hospital... imagine the amount of pain he is in

Audience to Virat

Wildreaper thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeePiku

He was almost falling over in pain today and yet Chakrams didn't give up this family is insane 😡

They don’t see anything when it comes to their pseudo pride

Like neither do they see Virat’s pain or his love for Sai without which he clearly can’t live without nor do they see Pakhi’s intention, I mean like they don’t respect Samrat at all

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: maahi11

They don’t care their hate has no bounds

One son of the house is ghum in Ladakh's mountains and ghum in their minds, other son of the house they keep insulting about his job and status, and last son of the house has been shot in the chest and they make him a judge in their sasta adaalat 24x7

Useless family 😡

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

exactly... and people will say he wasn't firm enough

i mean come on yaa... he just came back home after getting shot, hasn't even recovered completely! this is utter nonsense to say he needs to fight.. he is being firm enough

one cannot do anything if the person infront is a psycho

He's been saying the same things for many episodes to these useless people and Paapi but they aren't even listening to him at all they're just brick walls