My sweet Nita 💗 🤗I will say to you what I said to Shibu, for you anything and everything. 💗
It’s late now I will join the party tmrw ❤️
DHOLI UTHANA 15.12
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
Dhurandhar emerges an All Time Blockbuster
Rob Reiner and his wife found dead
Karan Nandini to join post leap?
Abhiara’s Marriage
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
Which movie is your first choice on Christmas Day?
Filmfare OTT awards 2025 (Alia, Vicky, Ananya.etc).
Out Now - Official Teaser - Border 2 - Sunny Deol
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
In a 2022 interview, Ranveer disagreed with 8 hour shifts
My sweet Nita 💗 🤗I will say to you what I said to Shibu, for you anything and everything. 💗
Kiffla is very much present Mani.Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
Hope she is here after 4 days to enjoy your motw🤗
Please tell her that I want her here
Thank you for remembering me and trying to tagging me. 💗
As soon Shibu told me about this thread I came back running see 💃😂Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Yeah for a brief time, then she said goodbye again and left 😭. Said she will be back in four days
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
I forgot how late this is for you. Chalo go to Sleep now. We can talk tomorrow❤️. Good Night Kif, Sweet Dreams

Haila when did I disappear out of thin air?? 😲😲 I told all of you I will staying away na 😡Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
M honored to be your step 1
What would be the first text you'll send kifla for disspareaing out of thin air😡
Haila when did I disappear out of thin air?? 😲😲 I told all of you I will staying away na 😡
abhi so jaao, kal batati hoon😆
🤣🤣 my bad I said I came for Nita and staying for her only. 😂
First bolo why are provoking Nita??Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
abhi so jaao, kal batati hoon😆
I missed you all so much now that I’m here mann nhi karaha jaane ka 💗😭
Chalo ab chalti hoon.
I want this thread finished and no one, I repeat no one bothers Nita otherwise I will be coming after all of you with her baseball bat.
Tagging people who aren’t here now
First bolo why are provoking Nita??
I missed you all so much now that I’m here mann nhi karaha jaane ka 💗😭
chaar dino baad aapko yahin aana hai, abhi so jaao😆kal subah uthke fast rakhna hai😆