mallukumari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wamavasant

It was a harmonal thing 😆 now i m all good and excited

Last episode moved things along....today we get Devi/Aastha confrontation!!! I’m excited.

I’m a little apprehensive about mini-Devi and mini-Aastha’s face off though.

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

Homestly , Anokhi is going to talk to him about it and it will be hard for him to explain.

I feel we will get a ShaKhi heart to heart after some push and pull scenes . He will tell her exactly what conditioned him to be like this. He will share how he feels about Astha leaving him for her career etc etc. And that's when Anokhi will step in and make him realise the flaw in his thinking and somehow try to clear up Astha's image. Anokhi holds that position in his life where her words and her explainations make sense to him . He listens to her opinions, assess them logically and then accepts them.

I hope we get the scene or we might get Astha herself explaining Anokhi why Shaurya turned out this way.

But anyways SS and Anokhi will need to have their own conversation and he needs to open up to her and finally accept taht he was wrong. And thankfully , he said na, usko sorry bolne me meri ego kam nahi hoti. Usko mai honestly apni dil ki baat bol skta hu and woh utne hi honestly usse samajh jaati hai ❤️.

I cannot wait for this CONVERSATIOn..These two need sukoon..

But with everyone hovering above them, such a long conversation can happen only when one of them kidnaps the other

glowgetter thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tashaf_arshi

Shakhi kiss👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨 wo bhi 👄 pe kab milega batao☺️

Bhai, tere dream mein hi for sure milega 🤣

glowgetter thumbnail

Yaar mai siirf analysis karke facts batati hu 😆.

I know I know !

We see things that do not exist 🤣 and make our own story aage peeche

wamavasant thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mallukumari

Hard time balancing a reel Shaurya and a real boyfriend!!!

Reel shaurya is LOVE but real boyfriend is love + headache + punching bag🤣🤣🤣

mallukumari thumbnail

Homestly , Anokhi is going to talk to him about it and it will be hard for him to explain.

I feel we will get a ShaKhi heart to heart after some push and pull scenes . He will tell her exactly what conditioned him to be like this. He will share how he feels about Astha leaving him for her career etc etc. And that's when Anokhi will step in and make him realise the flaw in his thinking and somehow try to clear up Astha's image. Anokhi holds that position in his life where her words and her explainations make sense to him . He listens to her opinions, assess them logically and then accepts them.

I hope we get the scene or we might get Astha herself explaining Anokhi why Shaurya turned out this way.

But anyways SS and Anokhi will need to have their own conversation and he needs to open up to her and finally accept taht he was wrong. And thankfully , he said na, usko sorry bolne me meri ego kam nahi hoti. Usko mai honestly apni dil ki baat bol skta hu and woh utne hi honestly usse samajh jaati hai ❤️.

ShaKhi really needs a heart to heart....what’s a room they can be locked in for an extended period of time?....because with all the lurkers, they’ll be interrupted otherwise.

mallukumari thumbnail

Originally posted by: wamavasant

Reel shaurya is LOVE but real boyfriend is love + headache + punching bag🤣🤣🤣

Reel can’t fight back! You can give Shaurya all the one sided gaalis.

Real life is a human with the ability to talk back and not just look pretty!!

kin8 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mamta22

Just now saw the whole precap. Did shaurya really blackmailed shagun to give up her career. But as far I remember he just gave her options either choose me or london. Correct me if I am wrong.

I wouldn’t call it a blackmail it an ultimatum career or him. And according to shaurya he wasn’t wrong cause he made that clear before proposing. And once she chose career he never bothered her. So how’s that a blackmail?

wamavasant thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mallukumari

Last episode moved things along....today we get Devi/Aastha confrontation!!! I’m excited.

I’m a little apprehensive about mini-Devi and mini-Aastha’s face off though.

I m not apprehensive just curious that how is astha going to scare the F out of devi that she ends up allowing anokhi to meet him.

I m just get apprehensive sometimes due the fast pace which is great but it always keeps us on edge and i m not able to digest the events but thats the speciality as well no dragging. every new day brings a new episode which increases our curiosity level 10 folds. ek episode mein waqt badal gya jazbaat badal gye sab badal gya types.

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: glowgetter

He could restrain her unrestrained energy in their 2nd honeymoon at Goa..

Also, they are THE SABHERWALS and they go to Goa for honeymoon 🤣

Itni tod phod ke wajan se paiso ki kuch jyada he kami ho gayi..🤣

Like seriously log engg mai save karke Goa chale jaate hai.. 🤣