Originally posted by: Namita-M
The only person who didn’t care and was unimpressed was Rishita!! Why is she like this??? God, she’s inhuman!!
Honestly, it feels as if CVs want us disconnected from Rishita
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
The only person who didn’t care and was unimpressed was Rishita!! Why is she like this??? God, she’s inhuman!!
She’s a horrible human being. It’s simple as that. She has no manners, or empathy at all. God!! That’s basic human decency and she doesn’t possess any.
Everyone looked at her uncomfortably and wtf, are you serious way. Dev felt super awkward and looked at other. Not once he looked at her. Argh. For this I wish Janardhan's truth is told, but I know it won't. And even after what Gaumbi/Dev told her and all looking at her the pig headed doesn't get the hint on why they're looking at her when Suman posed that question. 😠😠
Originally posted by: ms.ObseSSeD
I cant believe she was about slap him...
(i mean its completely on par for an indian show but) i cant believe she was about to slap him
and he didnt even try to defend himself😭
I didn’t like that part but going by what she feels it was spot on. Plus, Raavi isn’t violent or mean. Everyone realized how she must be feeling to take that step.
yeah...I genuinely believe she's not going to be a straight up negative character but this is making it reallly hard for me!!
Originally posted by: EmeraldPrincess
It had to be Dev so that when he explained about Shiva it would have more impact. It did. Raavi might go on hating Shiva because she hurt and angry but she will get it. That’s why Dev. It’s wouldn’t have the same impact. That’s what I felt.
I loved Dev today!! He was amazing today!! He was the stellar support for Shiva. It was very important.
Hope I managed to explain it properly.
I think you did. Because he saved her, his word would have more weight. It's just not belief, but there's possiblity that Dev may know something she doesn't. I do hope that Shiva opens up to her or in future she'll see how he never speaks but truly takes poison to save her from any harm. And maybe she can gain trust and believe it herself that this time too he may have done that to save her. But until that happens, I don't know how I am going to get through this phase.
Originally posted by: ms.ObseSSeD
yeah...I genuinely believe she's not going to be a straight up negative character but this is making it reallly hard for me!!
Now she doesn't look like a spoilt brat, now she looks like an idiot and nonsense person. Hats off to dev to love such an obnoxious person😡😡
Originally posted by: EmeraldPrincess
I too felt it. She is shown very negative in this version so no hopes from now onwards.
I'm actually so biased towards Shiva. We the viewers can see how he truly is. I get misunderstandings happen but I hate that he ends up being punished somehow and not the people who created this mess 😣. I guess it's all part of the show and have to accept it.
Totally agree with you.. situations are never in his favour.. glad his family is on his side though
After all we were in dream land past 3 epis & this epi got us back to reality 😂..
Yesterday we were scared for this only ..i hope raavi not misunderstand him again or may be frustrated shiva himself will say her reason after her taunting him again & again..
Kal ka episode bhi sad Hoga and then will have to wait till Sunday night for the next episode. Hopefully, we can get some nice BTS/Spoilers to be hopeful.