Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: laksh

That is so sweet of you. I usually quit any show when it turns too negative or toxic 🤣.

Very true, the redemption track should be watched, hope they show something good ā¤.

I want Sai too to realise what she has done. Hope the makers show that.

After this track is over and Virat has suffered enough and Sairat are back together. I want a scene between them exactly like the chai wala scene but yaaha Virat naraz hai and Sai is trying to manao him. Will be so fun to watch.

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Beautifully written ā¤ļø Virat is currently in a volatile place of a bruised ego and a broken heart. He's like a bull and Didi is holding the red cloth of Sai's betrayal in front of him.

I am trying not to think too much about any of this tbh because I know the only reason this garbage is happening is due to Kusum Dola and the writer's obsession with copy-pasting it 😔

As for Virat being redeemable, obviously the possibility exists and it will happen.....in whatever manner it happens šŸ˜†

What he has done is quite horrible but I like to believe that people can come back from doing certain things. Of course not all wounds can ever be fixed - somehow I have a strong feeling that Usha Masi will never forgive him for this - but it is always possible to understand things and grow from them. I'm looking forward to seeing how this seperation track goes.......only a few episodes of Virat possessed by Rono to go until we get there 🤪

Khushidum thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Come on, I know what you are saying. It does happen and that is why I could even think at it from his point of view. It is just that his character has got many good qualities but they decided to ruin it. It is all a part of the plot but even then I do hate him 😔.

"there are caveats like age, mental health of Devi, vaada’s and safety "

Exactly, I agree.

Real life mein kaisa hoga, we cant even imagine.

If a person does like what Sai did, can't say how her spouse would react. If a person reacts like how Virat is, not sure how the wife would react.

Your comments are not offensive, not to me atleast. I always like to look at things from everyone's point of view šŸ˜†.

And in this show, it is important to look at things from both Sai's and Virat's pov throughout. Show hi itna complicated hai 🤣

My study is not as complicated as the ghum story and timeline....if I ever do further study it’ll be In taani. I’ve became an expert- even my family agreešŸ˜™

I look forward to translations as I don’t always understand the meaning of words so I always look for your, Miguel’s and other posts to help 🄰

laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KBBofRCIBC

Happy Ugadi Lakshmi ā¤ļøšŸ’

Lovely post and thanks for tagging me. You do have way with your words/analysis and end up convincing me šŸ˜‰šŸ˜Š

I feel Virat still has residual feeling for Pakhi. It could be guilt also. Hopefully he will fully move on when the truth comes out if the cvs expose the letter kand.

Regarding the horrible behaviour of Virat towards Sai not allowing inside the house this is my take.

I posted this in our game/poll thread. Reposting it here.

I get that Virat is angry and feel betrayed by Sai for going against his wish and all of the other emotional bits. But how can one turn from lover boy raja babu to stone cold hearted man in a matter of hours.

This is not Virat for me. He will get angry and upset but wouldn’t hurt Sai this badly. By throwing her out of the house in the middle of the night? They have ruined Virat character here.

I know they are copy pasting from KD but Rono comes across has a mcp. Here in GHKPM Virat is shown differently and his character is very different from the original - chalk and cheese.

Top of my head I can recall two incidents were Virat behaved decently even in anger.

He asks Sai to have her dinner when leaving the room during the Amay track, when Sairat planned to have dinner together in their room

Second Sai herself says to Aai that Virat will never hurt her during alta incident.

I blame the writers for ruining Virat’s character. If they can change the characterisation of Virat from Rono then they should have written this separation track differently. They shouldn’t have copied KD scene by scene. Because it just doesn’t add up to Virat character in GHKPM.

Happy Ugadi to you too.

"Lovely post and thanks for tagging me. You do have way with your words/analysis and end up convincing me šŸ˜‰šŸ˜Š"

🤣🤣

I strongly believe that he has absolutely nothing for Pakhi. A friend of mine said that he defended Pakhi in the latest episode only to rile up Sai because he knows Sai won't like it. I am yet to look at it that way. I can't believe he did that 😔

Anyway he has done so much more, yeh kya cheez hai.

As you said they have ruined Virat's character. Why would someone one want to do that? Rono was someone similar to him too in many ways.

But I am still not able to accept the way he spoke to Usha Maushi or Sai yday 😔.

Jus imagine that I have written about him when he has lost my support 🤣🤣

Well, see it is just that one's action can be condemned, people should be given a chance. It should be upto Sai. People can be redeemed, I believe Pakhi too will change in the future.

laksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Amazing, well thought out analysisšŸ‘

I think I have accepted the fact that this is an OTT serial. Anything and everything will be magnified to many degrees above normal. Yet it is a difficult watch when you have seen a different Virat earlier.

Thanks for giving a different take on every point.

Thanks, true OTT tabhi toh she went to jungle, climbed trees too 🤣

And his initial investigation 🤣

They make a joke out of everything.

"Yet it is a difficult watch when you have seen a different Virat earlier. "

Very true, I have supported him too from the start šŸ˜’ . Everyone will have flaws, he had a lot ofngood qualities and hard to ignore.

laksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

We know soon he is going to cry and we won't even feel as bad as we had if he wasn't that harsh with her. So yeah they really need to work hard on the character. I am also afraid that soon I will dislike Sai too if she decides to forget everything. šŸ˜•

Very true. I hope they make some changes to the plot.

Sai forget his mistakes or hers?

Optimist_d thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

If you are interested to give this a read.

Thank you for tagging me dearšŸ¤—

I skipped today's episode and I am at my work now. Will read it aaraam se in sometime😳

laksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeePiku

Beautifully written ā¤ļø Virat is currently in a volatile place of a bruised ego and a broken heart. He's like a bull and Didi is holding the red cloth of Sai's betrayal in front of him.

🤣🤣 Very true

I am trying not to think too much about any of this tbh because I know the only reason this garbage is happening is due to Kusum Dola and the writer's obsession with copy-pasting it 😔

They should stop it. Unki Kmhhud ki beizzati toh ho hi rahi hai, humari bhi kar rahe hain 🤣

As for Virat being redeemable, obviously the possibility exists and it will happen.....in whatever manner it happens šŸ˜†

ā¤ļø We have all been waiting. They might show some creativity in this for sure

They better do 🤣

What he has done is quite horrible but I like to believe that people can come back from doing certain things. Of course not all wounds can ever be fixed - somehow I have a strong feeling that Usha Masi will never forgive him for this - but it is always possible to understand things and grow from them. I'm looking forward to seeing how this seperation track goes.......only a few episodes of Virat possessed by Rono to go until we get there 🤪

Kitne dinon ka armaan hum sab ka 🤣.

Usha Maushi might forgive him for what he spoke to her but not for what he did to Sai. If Sai had witnessed how he behaved with Maushi, she would never return.

laksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Optimist_d

Thank you for tagging me dearšŸ¤—

I skipped today's episode and I am at my work now. Will read it aaraam se in sometime😳

I see that you have tagged me. I came online late and have been writing this post too, couldn't read yours. Will check šŸ˜†

Optimist_d thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I see that you have tagged me. I came online late and have been writing this post too, couldn't read yours. Will check šŸ˜†

hahaha. Take your own timešŸ˜†