Butler go by your surname serve us four and six 🤣
waah waah😆 pun game strong hai aapka🤣
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
Would love 2 early wickets in the first 2 or 3 overs now. 😆
Same😈
Hoping for it😆
I want full points. 😈Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Or 3 wickets n get a tie
I feel like sending prediction for first question alone hereafter ... Don think I ll score any points in remaining questions d whole season 😆
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
m assuming you said punjab will win😆
Nahi re. I was like bacche ka naam kyun likhna 🤣 but this baccha shown thenga to all the seniors 🤣
I think this will be close match
Soni is angry with this post. 🤣I need my points. 😆Originally posted by: TheGladiator
Most matches before captaining in IPL 200 - Ravindra Jadeja 153 - Manish Pandey 148 - Axar Patel 137 - Kieron Pollard 126 - Suryakumar Yadav 119...
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/srh-s-david-payne-ruled-out-of-ipl-2026-with-ankle-injury-1532117...
Thala’s keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
RCB bowler out of IPL 2026 - YASH DAYAL while newbie Jack (debut) out of IPL with foot injury he has been replace by David Payne in IPL...
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...