mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashwariya_98

bold - OMG 🤣🤣 I love this comment

Honestly I feel bad for Anokhi cause she is catching on all the hints he's throwing at her. Like he's telling her that this isn't one sided with his actions. All that he said today to her made her blush harder. "Tum nahi aaogi toh mai poora celebration cancel karwa dunga" then "tum aage chalo,....." comment. EVERYTHING!

She even thought about how he asked her not to address him as "Sir". She is noticing everything. And that's why she is falling more and more.

And here comes the trust part cause she never doubts him, his intentions or his actions. Her trust in him is what will hurt her. Her faith in him multiplied *100 times after he cleared all their misunderstandings post Kapurthala track. I love how she never doubts what he says.. he tells her one thing, and she believes him. Like, its so natural for her.

This is all going to eventually lead not just to the heartbreak, but breaking of her trust in him.

Added to this is the scene where he thanked Ahir today....she just stared at Shaurya so lovingly!

I fear a library 2.0.....his insecurities and anger are a bad mix.....he can become so spiteful.

rumi_dee thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FortunaMajor

I actually want to know what song he is going to sing tomorrow 😆

I wonder if its going to be KV singing or a voice over? I mean based on the BTS the other day he is pleasant on the ears but not trained like Deba which would actually ne realistic and relatable, I mean I don't want to see a sarvagun sampann Shaurya 😆

I am curious too.. I think he might have a voice over and Anokhi will join him. Hopefully something cheerful and cute! 😍
I think in the OG they did Vandemataram, which for that situation was nice and sounded great.

mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rumi_dee

Lol! 😂you are so right! What’s with all this original and duplicate talk. Sounded funny! I am so curious to know her backstory though. Like what made her the way she is. Circumstances ya phir ‘I was born this way’ 😂

She’s obsessed with getting her “beta” the best....as if she’s the best mom or Shagun the best wife.

Devi really doesn’t know Shaurya....he’s still attached to his OG mom and fell in love with the most OG Anokhi girl!!! No wonder Devi is trembling. All that talk about a copy when she’s the biggest fraud in all this!

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

I wonder if its going to be KV singing or a voice over? I mean based on the BTS the other day he is pleasant on the ears but not trained like Deba which would actually ne realistic and relatable, I mean I don't want to see a sarvagun sampann Shaurya 😆

I think it will be his voice because they were joking that he isn't good at singing right so I assume that means he isn't going to be perfect at it. But she will still love it because he will definitely sing something looking at her! I liked KV's voice too so I really want them to keep it him singing!

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Vistaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Bold: That is hysterical😆

rumi_dee thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

Added to this is the scene where he thanked Ahir today....she just stared at Shaurya so lovingly!

I fear a library 2.0.....his insecurities and anger are a bad mix.....he can become so spiteful.

I still have an issue with why Shaurya is so insecure! Like he’s noticing that Anokhi is giving all the right signals. He has an inkling of whether she is interested in him or not. Eye stares and sooo many trips like that don’t happen with anybody else 😂 Toh phir problem kya hain !

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

Nah.. librbary 2.0 will not happen. Not so soon! 😆

Could happen after marriage, cause they need to separate the leads 😆

But abhi nahi hoga.

But ShaKhi will FIGHT. They are gonna drag this track alot and ShaKhi will certainly fight , not only on Shagun and ACP.

Shaurya will be spilling shit verbally on others and Anokhi will despise him.

Anokhi can never stop caring about Shaurya, but that dosen't mean that she can't despise him for his actions.

Edited by ashwariya_98 - 4 years ago
933191 thumbnail

I think not all of Shagun-Shaurya scenes will involve Anokhi getting heart broken I actually think we'll get to see a territorial Anokhi as well, of course not in the same way as Shaurya but I do see Anokhi getting territorial and subconsciously fighting for his attention I mean she is way too used to having his focus all on herself for her to move away easily, yes there'll be MUs etc she wouldn't want to fight for a guy who might not be interested in her (according to her) but these two can't stay away from each other and often even though Anokhi is the one who walks away she never goes far enough that he can't reach her.