Anika did get her wish and has a little bundle of joy.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
epilogue
The children will be friends too just like their parents.
The ending note was cute. Back to work.
Originally posted by: Priyo0143139
Chapter-9
Fantastic Update ❤️❤️ ... The conversation between Yog and Anika was just great ❤️ ... The gift that Yog chose for Anika matched her personality, which is as strong, pure and beautiful as hers.
Anika also fulfilled her responsibilities with affection and care as a wife and at the same time she did not want to hurt Yog who finally allowed her to do Karwachauth..and also took care of her health . Anika and Ayesha's conversation was sweet and pleasant, Ayesha and Sameer's love story ,,,, 🤣🤣 hilarious
Thank you For PM 💕😊🤗
Dear Priya replied you on FF module 🙂
Originally posted by: coderlady
chapter 19
Did Anika not remember what happened with Yog? Was she under the effect of the drugs?
Dear of course she did as 🙂 she was drunk but not to that level 🙂
Falaq has a thing for Vini. Does he realize that?
Yes Falaq & Vini do feel for each other & soon Anika will make them realize 🙂
I went back to an older chapter so my earlier comment about Anika not remembering was out of confusion.
No issues dear but yes true she wasn't that 🥴🍺
Yes finally they had their bundle of joy & Anikas wish was granted 🙂
Yes why not 😂😂 they will be best friends like their parents 🙂
The ending note was cute. Back to work.
Glad you like it so much Dear💕💕
Thanks for being part of the journey keep loving my work🤗🤗
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...
Churake dil mera...Stealing my heart... I dedicate this OS to parthz who requested me to write on AviSha. Hima went to a park and looked around....