Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nehshipper

She was like Mondays episode many relations will change 😭😭 just few more hours guys have patience.

This gave me like some major breathing issue

933191 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

W tf does that mean ?! Is he gonna propose her ? Are they gonna consummate or what ?

Confession isn't happening anytime soon behen, the writer was very clear about it😆

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: glowgetter

He has fever..

But wait.. since its a progressive show and they are not getting married anytime soon, they should become intimate before marriage as well since it is a "progressive" show

I think the dumped blanket covering what's not to be discovered is the progress 🤬🤣...

There's going to be alot of sparks and attraction 😛

Akanksha29100 thumbnail

He has fever..

But wait.. since its a progressive show and they are not getting married anytime soon, they should become intimate before marriage as well since it is a "progressive" show

Progressive hai tou jaan lelenge kya humaari...

Atleast give us a disclaimer. I will get ready with an Asthma pump or better an oxygen cylinder

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FortunaMajor

Confession isn't happening anytime soon behen, the writer was very clear about it😆

There is no scope for MU if confession happens soon

nehshipper thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I CANNOT WAIT..

What does she mean by THIS now

I think we already saw BTS so I don’t know what more she could mean. Confession or consummation toh nahin hoga. Just both willl realize what else?

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

I think the dumped blanket covering what's not to be discovered is the progress 🤬🤣...

There's going to be alot of sparks and attraction 😛

I think now the whole attraction starts..

Conscious attraction. That is also important in a relationship

Akanksha29100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FortunaMajor

Consummation? CONSUMMATION??! both C's are different

nehshipper thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Did I already mention she said other college students will also find out about Shakhi soon.

933191 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rima_123

I think... "and I" is correct but then again I change the rules of grammar as per my convenience 😂 so I could be wrong

We are not really helping our cases are we🤣