oooo didn’t think of ice pack!! I’ll try that! ❤️Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Juwi dear apply ice pack. And have plenty of fluids 🤗
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Did i heard right ???????
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Savage Katrina!!
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
So the roles are officially switched…
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
oooo didn’t think of ice pack!! I’ll try that! ❤️Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Juwi dear apply ice pack. And have plenty of fluids 🤗
thanks sravzs!!! You the best! ❤️
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Aww thank you dear. 🤗
Ohh sure dear. I missed some episodes in between. N mostly started watching after yogi’s break up as I always loved yogi pari jodi.. ❤️
I cant find the episode i found on clip on youtube
She must sing a song in SAAKK
LOL!!! I got my second covid vaccine today. Don’t worry I’m okay as of now. But if I go missing tomorrow....send Shaurya to find me. He will find me faster than acp ahir. 😂😂Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
What shot ? What happened to you? You okay right? Like How much more did I miss today ?!
ahh okay - because of the soreness at the injection site?! Yup take care!I’m okay as of now. I feel just a little tight muscle pain in my arm but all good right. I went grocery shopping afterwards and stocked up on a bunch of fruits that I like when I’m sick 😂
omg haha fruits are the best! Dipped in chocolate or nutella .. literally yum!!!
LOL!!! I got my second covid vaccine today. Don’t worry I’m okay as of now. But if I go missing tomorrow....send Shaurya to find me. He will find me faster than acp ahir. 😂😂
Hey how was your first vaccine experience?any side effects ? body aches?? I am asking coz i am gonna get soon .
LOL!!! I got my second covid vaccine today. Don’t worry I’m okay as of now. But if I go missing tomorrow....send Shaurya to find me. He will find me faster than acp ahir. 😂😂
12 hours after is when I felt the crappiest....lasts for a day, but so worth it! Take care!
yea. It’s the soreness there but it’s not too bad right now.ahh okay - because of the soreness at the injection site?! Yup take care!
omg haha fruits are the best! Dipped in chocolate or nutella .. literally yum!!!
haha you already know. I got my strawberries with nutella ready for tonight!! 😬
ah okay, tc!yea. It’s the soreness there but it’s not too bad right now.
haha you already know. I got my strawberries with nutella ready for tonight!! 😬
yum yum yum!! It’s gonna be good! I still havnt watched Monday Tuesday episodes btw 🙈
yeah that’s what I heard it lasts for a day. So 🤞🏼 My fingers for the best.Originally posted by: mallukumari
12 hours after is when I felt the crappiest....lasts for a day, but so worth it! Take care!