omg omg omg my day just got better 😂😂😂Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
Really better. I have been writing an OS for you !!
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
omg omg omg my day just got better 😂😂😂Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
Really better. I have been writing an OS for you !!
Who come up with the word- Chavanprash🤣
J am still laughing😂🤣
Originally posted by: infinitie
I do think it's because of the way their characters are written because they really do such an amazing job with them and somehow their trauma feels really relatable and they have managed to breathe life into the characters. Despite the slow to start story in the end we really got connected I think for me I fell for SS the day that he was walking alone after seeing Shaan/Aastha fight for Anokhi in a way they never fought for him. After that I knew that this really was going to be such a passionate and angsty and emotional ride! I don't think I'm detaching to pre-aastha track anytime soon until and unless this Shagun track gets dragged for too much and the MUs are too much to handle.
exactly, the characters and story has a direction. it's not aimlessly ghooming idhar udhar for the sake of extending the show. 😆
Originally posted by: infinitie
I do think it's because of the way their characters are written because they really do such an amazing job with them and somehow their trauma feels really relatable and they have managed to breathe life into the characters. Despite the slow to start story in the end we really got connected I think for me I fell for SS the day that he was walking alone after seeing Shaan/Aastha fight for Anokhi in a way they never fought for him. After that I knew that this really was going to be such a passionate and angsty and emotional ride! I don't think I'm detaching to pre-aastha track anytime soon until and unless this Shagun track gets dragged for too much and the MUs are too much to handle.
That walk on the road and watching the mother-son duo💔
Am I being biased in saying that I have never seen a show emphasise so much on the emotional depth of an ML?
omg same!!!! He has this rough man look when he wants but then also turns into this cute guy ...like so versatile. Also his smile. ❤️
Yeah dude.. Like in real life, I don't love alpha males but this guy... he is drop dead gorgeous !!!!! His height also.. ❤️
OMG! I love you! 🤣
Bohut ache se samjha diya! 🤣
How you feeling now btw?
ILY too Pooja ! 😆
I am feeling well. Didn't my methods prove it to you?!
a lot of safaai was happening without us seeing itWho believes ALOT of things happened here subconsciously 😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/CMGayUZh7Bg/?igshid=1mmb75pnfojjk
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
I haven’t watched today’s episode no.. 🤣
thats why I missed out. But he is also behaves like grumpy teenager..
So yes he is a teenager 🤣
What I feel like he has always been so closed off like I don’t think he might have opened up about what he feels with anyone. The way he is acting around Anokhi n opening up is something like he is living all his childhood , teenage and his 20s.
He really is! This is clearly his first time actually liking someone. The way he said he was feeling so uncomfortable and was questioning how he could get so attached to someone yesterday, it's clear that this is his first time ever opening up to someone. I guess in some ways, the fact that they both went through intense trauma together with the ragging, Aastha getting shot, Aastha going missing, and then the riots, it makes sense to a degree why they are falling so intensely and quickly. Glad love hasn't been used yet and it's only like so far. Because it is reasonable to start to like someone after 22 days but they need to learn more about each other to start to love each other!
Watch Raghav and Pallavi 😈☺️😆
I watch but that show story is going down the drain.
Sehmi hui 2 episode pallavi has now turn to furious chulbulli 🤦
But love the chemistry 🤣
and here he only tlk abt "charam sukh" LOL 🤣Originally posted by: attiya1.3
Forum kholo...wahan sirf dukh hi dukh hai🤣😂