Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Wow shree...can visualise them completely...

I am so missing them today...

Amaraddict thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

This was simply wow

Shree please write often.. ❤️❤️

I just loved this one yaar 🤧🤧

Piyaazzz thumbnail

No words left Di it's just

Kaha the aap abhi tak 🤩 koi na Der Aaye durust Aaye 😌

nycgal thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

Shree!!!

Part 2 is as wonderful, if not more, as part 1.

Each n every dialogue n scene is perfect. Vir's apologies to the kids n Prakashi👏 - he did hurt them as well by his actions!

The terrace scene between PurVir is fab! Purvi is so hurt that I'm feeling heartbroken. And it feel good that she is getting her anger out of the system

Also, I like the way you are using the word 'paap' instead of galti! Sach mein paap hi hua hai Vir se!

So, he has got her parents here...good move 😳

Manasi🤗

Purvi does need to get quite a bit of the negative emotions out of her system. It is therapeutic and it is important.

What happened impacted Purvir the most but there was/is collateral damage , ripple effect too. It , ofcourse, is not at the same level as Purvir's misery but it can not be swept under the carpet too.

For someone like VPS, all that name calling after the slap was a "paap" in my eyes.

I am on a mission to tie as many loose ends as I can, left by Saba..🤣🤣..

Purvi's mom is very important in her life. I *think* she can also help Purvi heal, get closure. Moms are the best!

nycgal thumbnail

thanks for all the love, appreciation and support guys!

Nezuko thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Ok this part was really good

Love vps and purvi in this one alot

So what's the deal with prakashi is she is good or just pretending

I like VPS taking his time

So the gift was pur ki mom and bhai 😁😁😁

Haye ❤❤❤

Show wale to bhul Gaye hai puri tarah

Superb shree

Now waiting for the last part

Edited by Nezuko - 4 years ago
nycgal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nezuko

Ok this part was really good

Love vps and purvi in this one alot

So what's the deal with prakashi is she is good or just pretending

I like VPS taking his time

So the gift was pur ki mom and bhai 😁😁😁

Haye ❤❤❤

Show wale to bhul Gaye hai puri tarah

Superb shree

Now waiting for the last part

Prakashi ko I am keeping positive. Too many people out for Purvir's blood!

I think I have 2 more parts for sure😉

Sampada001 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Just amazing😍😍👍 waiting for your update☺☺

Pochku thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Shree di apne to kamaal hi kar diya👏

Hats off to ur writing..

Eagerly waiting for ur next part..Actually I m excited to see what will be pur's decision now.😉

Piyaazzz thumbnail

Wow Di finally Purvi has a spark of hope ignited in her brilliantly written Di 🤩🤩🤩🤩