backtobetter thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

How oblivious is Shaurya to the emotional harassment he meted out to Anokhi? Or is his sense of entitlement that unrealistically high? Why was he so shocked to hear from Anokhi that she didn't want to talk to him? The way he asked: Baat hi nahi karni hai matlab, it was like he was expecting business as usual. I fail to understand 🤷

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

That was one line in the beginning I didn’t understand. I was like you just yelled at her, walked away, and then when she was crying you came back. Um excuse me you have no right.

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Yup, he clearly said... She was over reacting... Gadha kahin ka... 🤔

But I am happy Anokhi gave it back to him! Her dialogues were just so apt. Basically he still didn't think his soch was wrong.. He felt he shouldn't have said it out loud..

infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

LOL some of his dialogues were ridiculous like when he said "mujhe guilty feel karake tum aise kaise jaa sakti ho" I was like excuse me what??? I think he really doesn't get why this is such a big deal, as he himself said. So I think that with the coming days he will realize why it's a horrible thing to say to someone and not just say, but also why it's wrong to even think that way about someone.

backtobetter thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juwii29

That was one line in the beginning I didn’t understand. I was like you just yelled at her, walked away, and then when she was crying you came back. Um excuse me you have no right.

Yeah and if I was Anokhi I would have asked him if he fell from the swing as a child. Remember he asked this to her the other day? 😜

backtobetter thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Yup, he clearly said... She was over reacting... Gadha kahin ka... 🤔

But I am happy Anokhi gave it back to him! Her dialogues were just so apt. Basically he still didn't think his soch was wrong.. He felt he shouldn't have said it out loud..

Yes! And I'm so glad she has this "don't touch me" policy with him now. The thick-headed guy won't realise that it's the disgust she feels instead of the fondness or attraction she felt in their previous encounters, especially during the dance.

Nomadic_Vibe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

This guy is a lost cause. People don't have hand eye coordination. He doesn't have brain tongue coordination. At this point even he doesn't know what he wants what he believes or even what he doesn't. One minute he is like gusse me bol diya I didn't mean it and the next he is like confused. At this point he has totally lost his marbles

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: backtobetter

Yeah and if I was Anokhi I would have asked him if he fell from the swing as a child. Remember he asked this to her the other day? 😜

shaurya def fell from a jhula as a kid šŸ˜‚
Edited by Juwii29 - 4 years ago
backtobetter thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinitie

LOL some of his dialogues were ridiculous like when he said "mujhe guilty feel karake tum aise kaise jaa sakti ho" I was like excuse me what??? I think he really doesn't get why this is such a big deal, as he himself said. So I think that with the coming days he will realize why it's a horrible thing to say to someone and not just say, but also why it's wrong to even think that way about someone.

Oh yeah šŸ˜‚

That was the other one...I actually wonder if they inserted those lines in haste or they want us viewers to be as confused as Shaurya is! It was a confusing apology if it was one. Hotstar description for the video said Shaurya apologises and 6 AM my time I opened it with eagerness and waited till the end for the apology not knowing the so called scene had passed...

backtobetter thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nomadic_Vibe

This guy is a lost cause. People don't have hand eye coordination. He doesn't have brain tongue coordination. At this point even he doesn't know what he wants what he believes or even what he doesn't. One minute he is like gusse me bol diya I didn't mean it and the next he is like confused. At this point he has totally lost his marbles

I think this is why they introduced him as a masked misogynist. All along the mask was in place and he was professor cool and with the mask off his misogynistic attitude is loathsome!