He did look her over, feel her over and opened the door to his feelings 😆Fir first date thats enough 🤣 She felt safe and welcome in his arms
That’s a start .. bas itna hi? I was expecting step 100 by now 🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 15th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
SELF RESPECT 16.11
Leap ki theories
IPL 2026 Retentions
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Top 5 in order
Karisma Kapoor Ka Melodrama
Globetrotter is titled 'Varanasi'
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
He did look her over, feel her over and opened the door to his feelings 😆Fir first date thats enough 🤣 She felt safe and welcome in his arms
You do step 5 😛
If I went to.100 fire engine 🚒 will need to be called 🤣
You do step 5 😛
If I went to.100 fire engine 🚒 will need to be called 🤣
matlab aag car mein hi lag jayegi
Ok so read this episode description on hotstar and today we will get the insult part and also he decides to file a complaint for her abduction.
How was the episode today? Anyone watched it yet?
Hotstar follows IST not US time zone
We moved 1 hr ahead but india is not
We have to wait 1 more hour 😔
I hate this Daylight Saving Time and is messing with my schedule to watch 😡
I was too 😂😂 I was like Um is there not an episode today.
Originally posted by: Namita-M
How was the episode today? Anyone watched it yet?
I want to know tooo!! Husband has the iPad and I am too lazy to go to living room and watch
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
I hate this Daylight Saving Time and is messing with my schedule to watch 😡
Same .. have to wait till 9pm now ðŸ˜
Omg what a episode Shaurya told anokhi bahut jaldi pata liya uss ACP ko ..Speed kaafi achi hai tumhari !!
SHaurya toh aaj pura jaal bhunke raakh they played amazing song during shaurya jealousy !!
KV was awesome in last confrantation with anokhi he was completely looking jealous green eyed