Dekhne layak hoga k will he hug back ya nahi 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
Dekhne layak hoga k will he hug back ya nahi 🤣
Long time no see 😂
I always read your analysis and posts Ayaar, I just loves them, you always speak my mind! 😍
I loved the transformation of all characters!
Our strong Imlie is back, she dismiss the fear 😍, I hate that she think that she is just a trash and Aditya get release of her and her burden, But we cant blame her for that, it is what he told her and repeat to her since the wedding! But she is now back to the track , and she will never accept any blame from now, him by going back to PG and doing and saying all by his merzi and getting her back to Dilhi , he is the only one to blame for any comming mess, she sent him free already but he didn't accept it!
Aditya, ooh , how sweet he is now, My heart just melt with every line he says, every gesture he does, every eyelook and face expression he makes, it is just
He now knows he needs her in his life, even if not like a life partner till now , but atleast as a support system, he can't ignore how much trouble she will face if he let her be, and he is not ok with it , he want to be sure that she is fine and happy and get what she deserve!
Millani! She is a whole mess! I don't think they mischaracterized her. She is like that from the start, but it just show up now!
She is a typical one child for a wealthy family who their parents is always in fights!
She thinks she is the center of the world, she cries and get whatever she wants!
Before marriage she was convenient he always come back with an open arm ready to hug! With a little insecurity shows at the surface!
But with all what happening this insecurity began to be bigger and bigger, trying to guilt tripped Adi and succeed!
it clearly shows how she always drive the subject to her like ( the Ts missing Imlie) at first she goes like you don't be sad extra extra and in a moment she cries and made the Ts uncomfortable and add awkward to the situation and the Ts trying to pacify her!
And then with ( Nishant and Palavi) she dose it again and transform the talk to her and Adi and made Nishant uncomfortable and trying to pacify her!
In the past week she tell Adi that she dose not want to bather his family with their problems! What is changing now? Ooh yes she only act!
And I am sure she have a selected memory! She dismiss ( I got marride to Imilie in a gunpoint ) and ( I want to get rid of Imlie but not like this) and ( I bought this to Imlie) and the bridge incident and a lot of things that worth to be not dismissed!
I think even if the precap didnt show what will realy happen next week, but it is an indication that Aditya Accepted the relation by his heart! And it is enough for Imilie right now 🥰😍
Gonna be a brief review today since most of the epi went in you know who ke ajeeb tantrums😆.
One lingering thought I was left with was that Adi sort of went through a sort of rebirth today....there was a little moment in between when he was on the verge of dying, his pulse slowing down, his eyes rolling back into his head....and his last conscious thought was about not wanting to go with the guilt of having wronged Malini. It just makes you think what a defining burden guilt can be in someone's life......and what a sad existence for Adi....his entire life is already defined by guilt....and his last "dying" thought was one of just yearning to be free of that guilt atleast in his final moments. And then came his literal second chance....the doctor came in and managed to save him cuz the snake wasn't poisonous enough....lol....and Adi awakens to a new beginning....an Imlie smiling tearfully at him.....it felt like the week came full circle in that moment.....Adi went through a lot of turmoil this week emotionally, all culminating in a moment where he was almost breathing his last before he came back from the dead in a sense.....so it feels like a new beginning now.
The other thought ofcourse was that Adi literally CASUALLY sacrificed his life so Imlie could go take an EXAM🤣.....I know this guy has been callous about his life since day one but this was on another level.....lol and you gotta love that for all his "Mere hone se Imlie ko farak nahin padta" confusion, he still was confident enough that she would give up her exam if she knew a snake bit him😆.....and once again he used his daant as a tool to divert her attention and hurt her into going away from him.....but it only worked for a brief bit.....lol Imlie again came back as if in a trance...some higher power helplessly pulling her back towards him....lol@ her musing if this was also another kind of emotion sickness😆.
Adi ne toh apna rebirth kar liya but Imlie again had to grapple with hearing Malini's name from his mouth in his "dying" moments and ofcourse she jumped to the obvious conclusion that he was missing his one true lowe😆.....still, I loved how fiercely she was cradling him and the way she finally shut up that Nakli Naani and literally tied her up to stop her from talking crap about Adi dying😆
I must say, I'm pleasantly surprised the makers didn't do any of the melodramatic things I was bracing myself for.....like some melodramatic pooja by patni Imlie to save Pati Adi😆.....as cartoonishly melodramatic that snake promo was, the actual epi was remarkably understated in many ways😆.
Which then brings me to the precap.....it doesn't look like a weekly precap as of now and it seems like the epi will air on Monday.....it seems hard to imagine Adi can step up like that to publicly give Imlie his name but then again, this is still PD, not Delhi😆....so he just might do it here.
A decent end to the week, although yesterday's episode was deffo a much bigger fav. of mine :) I guess we will know next week what makes Imlie head back with him to Delhi and the family "welcome" awaiting for lying to all of them.....lol
I had to mention this.. this 8s so true what a week this has been for adi so emotionally tormented and physically hurt but it all came together in that last scene with him waking upto imlie's smiling face.. it was as if all that he went through was worth it in that moment for him and for inkie who also had an emotionally charged week .. it felt like the culmination of bura waqt they were going through and naya savera nayi disha leke aayaa ho jaise and nayi umeed ..
Originally posted by: Tulips123
So pretty . PD looks suits her a lot
Yes it does:)) I hope we get some.awesome scenes and thogh I think am expecting a lot but thida sa babusahib seva karwa lein waapis aane se pehle.. one to one 😆
All of you have said all of it so won't say much, i have only one problem that is this moon ki chadragrahan in Adilie's life firse 10 min ka footage literally sirf kha nehi nigal gayi is bar buri tarah se, aur hamare epi mein bhi grahan lagake gayi firse! 😡😆 i can't bear moon chandragrahan nonsense anymore hum sabka jald se jald is moon naam ki chandragrahan se mukti dilai do plezzzzzzz 😆
@ariel woh tikne wali hai ab toh mata jaag uthi because pati's network is busy somewhere else she know ..but jaise hi kabhi Khushi ...style entry hogi she will dovey dovey kuch bol nahi sakte ....
Literally we have to bear her and t circus in sab mein promo ayega ...dedicated to adi
Kya duniya ki nazron se bach kar khel payega adi imlie ke saath holi ya pakdi jayegi uss ke pyaar ki chori 😆
This is the one show i really cant wait to watch on hotstar aur abhi aa rahi hai manhoos time change in the US😡. Wait karn padenga extra hr and a half. 7 pm pacific tak upload nahi hoga.
Originally posted by: wizardofoz2
This is the one show i really cant wait to watch on hotstar aur abhi aa rahi hai manhoos time change in the US😡. Wait karn padenga extra hr and a half. 7 pm pacific tak upload nahi hoga.
Hahahah wizard ji 😆 I get what you mean but look at it this way 1 more hour to do you kaam kaaj so you can relax and watch peacefully 😄
The episode was not the best one of this week but it still was a good end to a string of beautiful episodes. Today's episode was about Aditya and his rebirth as you mentioned but also the contrast that they showed between the reactions of his two wives.
So the show started with both being upset with Aditya, one because he left and the other because he asked her to leave. They both were angry with him and both had epiphanies that Aditya's life is in danger The contrast was in the varying reactions from both of them. Imlie did not care about her most cherished dream and choose to come back, just to check if he is all right whereas Malini was still stuck on her ego. She still choose to be angry and was not ready to even call him to check if he was all right after her terrifying dream. The family had to force her to do it. 
Next was the heartbreak: Imlie heard Aditya thinking only of Malini and of his regret that he did not talk to her on his deathbed. It hurt her, it had an impact on her but she did not waver in her determination to keep him alive. It did not matter to her what his feelings are or that she does not have a space in his life. All she cared about was that he is her husband and he cannot die. She kept trusting that nothing will happen to him going as far as taking Durga roop for NN just because she dared to say that he will die.
At the same time, on the other side, Malini faced her own heartbreak and realized that Aditya had lied to her. Her first thought was not that why did he lie, what was the need, being how truthful he is or that he might have gone on a secret mission for his work. No, her first thought was that she cannot trust him anymore. Its amazing really how her trust that was build over a period of 7 years is so feeble that its just took one word from his editor for it to crumble to pieces. Yes, he did lie to her but even a murderer is given a right to justify his actions before the court gives the verdict and this person is supposedly the love of her life. She became the judge and jury before listening to his justification. It took his mother (Oh...how I loved her here) to make her realize that her reaction is extreme and his life can be in danger. In short, for once think about him rather than herself 
And we come to the last part of this contrast game, that is the wish. For Imlie, her prayer or wish was his safety, his well being even though he will always be far away from her, for Malini it was a question of whether he will come back to her. In short, one is selfless where her husband is concerned and the other so selfish.
The other part was the precap. During the Savitri pooja, we had discussed that these two never let any of their fight remain unresolved and nothing goes under the carpet. I am glad they continued it with their current disagreement. Their unresolved fight made Aditya so restless that he landed in PD. He wanted to resolve it and take her back home but was not sure what the problem was nor the solution. Imlie was adamant and was not ready to go back because he was not acknowledging her haq or right to her own beliefs. She never needed his public acknowledgement nor a paper acknowledgement. All she wanted was that, as she has accepted his choice, he accepts her own choice to walk her destined path with her destined name given to her by her Sita Maiyaa. The precap, IMO, is the culmination of their this fight. By accepting that her name is Imlie AKT, he is acknowledging her right to her belief that she will always be Imlie AKT and nothing and no one can change it. Not sure if this also means he is acknowledging her as his wife but lets see how they play that out. I think not...
Lastly, I think we just need to brace ourselves for Malini Mahaanta overdose for next week and a guilt filled Aditya and a doubly guilt filled Imlie because of Aditya's deathbed declaration that he failed Malini. Every time when a family member reminds Aditya about his disappearance and how much he has hurt Malini, we will be seeing an Imlie who is going to go overboard for her Malini Didi.
Also updated the same on first page
Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli
Hahahah wizard ji 😆 I get what you mean but look at it this way 1 more hour to do you kaam kaaj so you can relax and watch peacefully 😄
Ha ha yes 😆