Originally posted by: notaquitter
Don’t we need entertainment . There are many funny giohs that you can make with PPs expressions today as she gave plenty
But can't avoid her smug look 😓
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Previous Season favourites
24 years of Asoka
Don’t we need entertainment . There are many funny giohs that you can make with PPs expressions today as she gave plenty
But can't avoid her smug look 😓
I hope I do too.
Also guys we can’t blame Sai too much because she is the only one who Devi confessed too about how Pulkit really took care of her and loved her. So she is going by that as well
And am like poor virat mode today...😆
I can't blame sai also..😆though she forgot to click a pic...
Today am thinking only about how pakhi bahbhi did all these manipulations..
Am getting more clues to confirm that she is ichadaari naagin who can shapeshift,time travel etc etc😆
ajahahahah!! Chalo banate hai... i FF the episode also 🤮🤮🤮🤮. Yuck
so you’re telling me that pp plants fake evidence so she bribes the people... disgusting.
Aaj main MIA hona chahti hoon x😡. Ruining the show...
Don't go ..
Plz watch...
Bezizzati keliye ...plzzz😆
ajahahahah!! Chalo banate hai... i FF the episode also 🤮🤮🤮🤮. Yuck
so you’re telling me that pp plants fake evidence so she bribes the people... disgusting.
Yeah..Bhabhi is a fan of Sony TV...
😆crimepatrol and CID fan.
I’m actually looking forward to see what they show in neils absence
That is still okay, don't have to watch Virat shouting at or fighting with Sai or
Having a conversation with you know who 😂😂😂
Just like Sai, we also underestimated Didi and Kaku.
But Sai doesn't have any proof.
Virat has fake proof based on precap.
I guess Pakaku conversation might reveal something tomorrow.
Will wake up early then😆
Am really curious...
That is still okay, don't have to watch Virat shouting at or fighting with Sai or
Having a conversation with you know who 😂😂😂
Woh phir bhi poore din bezzati jap karegi 🤣🤣🤣
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...