Itne Dino baad aapse humari baat ho rahi hai

Kasi ho Darshiben?

Hello Alexia 🤗

Ya bahut dino baad mile..

i am good how are you??

Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ariyatogether

How can u break a person's heart twice in a day🤣I had watched only 1 show of her😆

I was totally crazy about her. Her beauty used to drive me crazy. ❤️

Sujal Kashish Rajeevkhandelwal GIF - SujalKashish Rajeevkhandelwal AamnaSharif - Discover & Share GIFs

Edited by TheGladiator - 4 years ago
Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Woh toh chalta rehta hai.. cleaning n cooking is everyday job.. 😆

True

What have you been having for dinner last few days? 😎

RainOfDew thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheGladiator

Sujal Kashish Rajeevkhandelwal GIF - SujalKashish Rajeevkhandelwal AamnaSharif - Discover & Share GIFs

I can see the effect😉😆

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail

My lovely and supportive friends, thank you all for being here and sorry if scared you guys, I didn’t mean to, I was explaining why Shibu felt I may leave, because we talked about it before I joined the game and I told her that I won’t be able to keep up with the game and I may leave it in the middle. I’m not saying I’m leaving for sure, I said I may end up leaving it. I made it to R5 almost so don’t worry guys. I will try to stick around for as long as I can and be involved in the discussions and all like I have been doing these days.

Thank you all for all the love and support. It means the world to me. ❤️❤️

dusk2dawn thumbnail

True

What have you been having for dinner last few days? 😎

Friday had pasta, Saturday leftovers, Sunday pav bhaji. , yesterday left overs 😆

Today will cook something lets see. 😂😂

RainOfDew thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Friday had pasta, Saturday leftovers, Sunday pav bhaji. , yesterday left overs 😆

Today will cook something lets see. 😂😂

Hardest thing to decide😆'Dinner me kya banau'🤣

Even i had pav bhaji on Sunday but in lunch😆

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail

Please don’t kill me but is this Aamna??
heavenlybliss thumbnail

darmiyan and pardes...both aired on SP...and third one i dont remember kaunsa tha😆

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ariyatogether

How can u break a person's heart twice in a day🤣I had watched only 1 show of her😆

I broke his heart once today

Second one blame it on autocorrect I am innocent here

I have seen KZK2... does that count??

Well some clips too