Absolutely! She did a brilliant job with this.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
This is concerning.
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Acha wala gunda
i support farhana
Absolutely! She did a brilliant job with this.
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Am I the only one who is afraid of Round 5 😆, I don't know why but I feel that round will be the toughest one out there ..
P.S :" Shreya , how do we mention the differences just naming them is enough or should we mark it or something ? "
Just naming them/describing them is enough.
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Am I the only one who is afraid of Round 5 😆, I don't know why but I feel that round will be the toughest one out there ..
P.S :" Shreya , how do we mention the differences just naming them is enough or should we mark it or something ? "
5th n 6th will be toughest i guess
I got four and I haven't even opened the picture clearly in new tab either , just looked at it once 😆, there is some trick for sure.
Doubts are there for certain things but spot the difference can never be very hard na
I am in awe with how realistic it looks<3
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
5th n 6th will be toughest i guess
I am kind of going to wonder how many point they will carry , first round was 10 , then 30 , 75 and now 100 , so ...😆
Come one not everything can be hardOriginally posted by: BlurredLines
I got four and I haven't even opened the picture clearly in new tab either , just looked at it once 😆, there is some trick for sure.
Or it can be who knows
I am betting its the 5th one which will throw us in a haze
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Doubts are there for certain things but spot the difference can never be very hard na
Exactly 😆, maybe there is one or two difference that are hard to find but she gave 13 difference so we can have three freebies too not sure , let me check and see if I can find ten , then I will determine whether it hard or easy 🤣
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Yes thats true too